The Death of Arty - is everyone happy now?

• Please log in to reply
322 replies to this topic

Gasai__Yuno #21 Posted Mar 16 2017 - 21:03

Major

• Players
  • 53209 battles
  • [2-ND] 2-ND

View PostGunadie, on Mar 16 2017 - 19:50, said:

​Many in this forum find your attitude disgusting but War Shaming doesn't remove you and your retarded anigay, poor music choices and arrogant bold purple text!

Too bad then, friend.

And as it turns out my music taste is beautiful.

I LISTEN TO ONLY SOMETHING THAT HAS SOUL.

But as an artist, I am rather lonely here in this place filled with ' flow '

You have no senses for beauty, such is this.

Turns out your ' message ' mentioning what you did,

was COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY.

Do NOT Insult others.

Show some manners, my friend.

BrassFire #22 Posted Mar 16 2017 - 21:04

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 1149 battles
  • [1_DIV] 1_DIV

View Post1K1LLuDi3, on Mar 16 2017 - 21:00, said:

^^^

View PostNightmare_Luna, on Mar 16 2017 - 20:49, said:

kill yourself

Reeeeaaal classy. I hate arty too but get some freaking class.

SPG_ #23 Posted Mar 16 2017 - 21:04

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 5823 battles
  • [SMART] SMART

Sadly, I don't have time to get on the sandbox, otherwise I would.

I do think the changes to arty are a bit hilarious (biggest guns in game doing tiny amounts of damage), but I don't think all changes are bad; that being said, I can't say for sure though, as I personally haven't tried them out.

I will say that I do agree about arty at the end of the game though; with the new implementations towards arty, they will no longer be able to do anything when left alone (it's hard enough to to carry matches at the end of the game with current arty system). As someone who doesn't suicide when the going gets rough, I feel like this will only make things harder (and increase arty suicides from scumbag players).