Jump to content


I lost tier VII (IS)


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

cone5 #1 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 14:07

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 2831 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-14-2013

I lost tier VII (IS) tank because there was an updeate and when I loged in there was no IS tank in my garadge

PLZ help me as fastest as you can.



NiteDog #2 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 14:16

    Major

  • Players
  • 26408 battles
  • 5,441
  • [CARTL] CARTL
  • Member since:
    08-09-2011
Try rebooting your computer.

ratpak #3 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 14:29

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 23866 battles
  • 2,325
  • [DHO-X] DHO-X
  • Member since:
    11-24-2010
is that the only Russian tank you have?  you may have filters on of some kind.

ArmorStorm #4 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 15:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 32835 battles
  • 6,561
  • [F__R] F__R
  • Member since:
    08-12-2011
That's not how it happens mate.  Check the garage filters to see if you accidentally filtered it out of your tank list.  There is some small chance that a glitch occurred, you can restart your computer and World of Tanks I guess.

CaguamaMkII #5 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 15:13

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 44739 battles
  • 540
  • Member since:
    04-23-2011
Did you leave the keys in the ignition? 

MountainLion1 #6 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 15:27

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 17965 battles
  • 941
  • [TMBPK] TMBPK
  • Member since:
    10-13-2014

View PostCaguamaMkII, on Mar 17 2017 - 15:13, said:

Did you leave the keys in the ignition? 

 

thats a good one. 

CPT_Flounder #7 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 15:29

    Private

  • Players
  • 13673 battles
  • 5
  • [IXGD] IXGD
  • Member since:
    11-12-2013
The same happens with my T54lwt. With all filters off I have 84 our of 85 tanks showing. Go to the tech tree and right click show in garage. It won't fix it but you can find it and play it that way. 

BaerenGott #8 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 15:41

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 22403 battles
  • 3,056
  • [7CR] 7CR
  • Member since:
    07-28-2011
It would be a good idea to check consumables also.  I keep food for my S-51 crew(because, you know, stronk Soviet artillery), and it was switched back to 'purchase with gold'.

SenaKashiwazaki #9 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 16:00

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 9713 battles
  • 1,399
  • [4SAKN] 4SAKN
  • Member since:
    06-09-2015
Check your filters. 

CCCP_GDR #10 Posted Mar 17 2017 - 16:55

    Captain

  • Players
  • 69294 battles
  • 1,609
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
I know exactly what happened!  The dammed servers are SO LAGGED he went to battle yesterday and it's still in limbo and hasn't even returned to the garage.                       :angry:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users