Jump to content


Stronghold Advance Times - March 24, 25, 26

Advances Start times March 24 March 25 March 26

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted Mar 21 2017 - 20:59

    Community Specialist

  • Administrator
  • 24214 battles
  • 4,439
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

Tankers!

 

This weekend, we will be adding additional time slots for Stronghold Advances! Please see the schedule below for when Advances will be taking place.

 

Friday, March 24 - 2 time slots

  • Battles start at 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET
  • Battles start at 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET

 

Saturday, March 25 - 3 time slots

  • Battles start at 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET
  • Battles start at 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET
  • Battles start at 21:00 PT / 00:00 ET the next day

 

Sunday, March 26 - 3 time slots

  • Battles start at 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET
  • Battles start at 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET
  • Battles start at 21:00 PT / 00:00 ET the next day

 

As a reminder, in order to join the Advance you need to be in queue before the battle start time!



__NovaTankers__ #2 Posted Mar 21 2017 - 21:47

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10878 battles
  • 46
  • [OTTER] OTTER
  • Member since:
    03-09-2016
Nice Dance I Love You <3

O_P_Hacker #3 Posted Mar 22 2017 - 15:09

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 20695 battles
  • 761
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    02-03-2014
This is great!

KyoFyre #4 Posted Mar 23 2017 - 15:46

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 45642 battles
  • 267
  • [TUF] TUF
  • Member since:
    07-14-2011
Any chance that there will be earlier time slots in the future?

Ebayguy #5 Posted Mar 27 2017 - 20:20

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 24240 battles
  • 90
  • [SIDE] SIDE
  • Member since:
    12-25-2013
Do we get any gold for playing in any of these "secondary" advances?

beachbum2243 #6 Posted Mar 29 2017 - 18:52

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 26861 battles
  • 4
  • [101RM] 101RM
  • Member since:
    01-02-2014

Hey guys

Regarding SH.................

 

We as a South African Clan can not be as active like we use too be before update due to the times.

10PM+ Weekdays (We actually do work and go to school) and then tier 8+ ???AM in the morning, REALLY????

 

We are kicked into the corner like we don`t mean anything, which is most probably the way WG sees us BUT

we are passionate about tanking and we feel it is totally unsportsmanslike from WG. EVERYBODY should be

taken into concideration. PLEASE can we have the old SH times back, I`m asking with tears in my eyes.

We are unhappy tankers and would really really really want to tank with smiles on our faces again.

 

Kind Regards,

101RM Executive Officer beachbum2243






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users