Server Lag/Crap Teams/Cheaters

serverlag teams crap cheaters

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

UltimateGate #1 Posted Apr 08 2017 - 22:16

Corporal

• Players
  • 18905 battles

I have dl's and uploads at 400mb/sec (true fiber) and yet i get so many lag spikes it's unreal, this makes the game unplayable! and not to mention the crap players that always seem to be on my team. it's sooo frustrating with team kills and yolos and mm just giving matches of being out tiered. i have been playing this game since 2011 and i have to say this last year has been the worst for WoT. i am just sick of warpack and aimbot users. sick of the lag to which i should have none. so i am done with this game finally. so this is my feedback/suggestion WoT should have a mission option to go against CPU bots like Armored Warfare. for those that are just sick of cheaters and team killing idiots. this is my rant take or leave it. idc.

Let the bye's be your only response. plz say more original stuff.

im just here to say bye to WoT. the first 5 years were fun.

Edited by UltimateGate, Apr 08 2017 - 22:27.

WatashiWaDikkuGaDais #2 Posted Apr 08 2017 - 22:31

Sergeant

• -Players-
  • 8418 battles
Everyone is lagging, WG servers are crap but they're fixing them next patch

GaiusMaximus010 #3 Posted Apr 08 2017 - 22:55

Sergeant

• -Players-
  • 1661 battles

View PostUltimateGate, on Apr 08 2017 - 22:16, said: