Jump to content


It looks like the game is opening but it is not...


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Xhilodium #1 Posted Apr 22 2017 - 18:47

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 30 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    04-14-2017

Hello everyone, I have a problem with the game launcher, when I open it and click on ''PLAY'' button a black window opens and closes twice, and then the game looks like closed. If I try to open it again it happens the same thing.

 

Here's my Pithon.log

 

 

 

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.17.1 (compiled at 12:37:59 Mar 17 2017) starting on 04/20/17 23:02:58

2017-04-20 23:02:58.968: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.17.1 (compiled at 12:37:59 Mar 17 2017) starting on 04/21/17 06:35:04

2017-04-21 06:35:04.805: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex -clientGraphicsAPI d3d9


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.17.1 (compiled at 12:37:59 Mar 17 2017) starting on 04/21/17 06:35:13

2017-04-21 06:35:13.072: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.17.1 (compiled at 12:37:59 Mar 17 2017) starting on 04/21/17 06:35:24

2017-04-21 06:35:24.263: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex -clientGraphicsAPI d3d9


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

And my hardware details

 

 Model Name:    MacBook Pro

  Model Identifier:    MacBookPro9,2

  Processor Name:    Intel Core i5

  Processor Speed:    2,5 GHz

  Number of Processors:    1

  Total Number of Cores:    2

  L2 Cache (per Core):    256 KB

  L3 Cache:    3 MB

  Memory:    4 GB

  Boot ROM Version:    MBP91.00D3.B0E

  SMC Version (system):    2.2f44

  Serial Number (system):    C02JJMKRDTY3

  Hardware UUID:    9C4C492D-7D5D-52FA-BF08-910C15F03DDD

  Sudden Motion Sensor:

  State:    Enabled

 

Chipset Model:    Intel HD Graphics 4000

  Type:    GPU

  Bus:    Built-In

  VRAM (Dynamic, Max):    1536 MB

  Vendor:    Intel (0x8086)

  Device ID:    0x0166

  Revision ID:    0x0009

  Metal:    Supported

  Displays:

Color LCD:

  Display Type:    LCD

  Resolution:    1280 x 800

  Pixel Depth:    32-Bit Color (ARGB8888)

  Main Display:    Yes

  Mirror:    Off

  Online:    Yes

  Automatically Adjust Brightness:    No

  Built-In:    Yes

 

 

 

But I cannot find the Influx_PS log!

 

Please, if you can, help me

 


Edited by Xhilodium, Apr 22 2017 - 19:09.


War_is_Hell #2 Posted Apr 22 2017 - 19:03

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 30528 battles
  • 378
  • [REL-V] REL-V
  • Member since:
    06-22-2011
Are you on the NA server?  The game updated to 9.18 this week.  Seems its running the last version 9.17.1.  

Xhilodium #3 Posted Apr 22 2017 - 19:11

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 30 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    04-14-2017
No, I play on the EU server, don't ask me why, solve my problem!

Edited by Xhilodium, Apr 22 2017 - 19:12.


Xhilodium #4 Posted Apr 23 2017 - 05:38

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 30 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    04-14-2017

I've just installed the NA client version,  the problem is the same.

 

Python.log

 

 

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.18.0 (compiled at 17:54:49 Mar 20 2017) starting on 04/23/17 06:31:14

2017-04-23 06:31:14.605: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.18.0 (compiled at 17:54:49 Mar 20 2017) starting on 04/23/17 06:31:25

2017-04-23 06:31:25.839: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex -clientGraphicsAPI d3d9


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.18.0 (compiled at 17:54:49 Mar 20 2017) starting on 04/23/17 06:32:32

2017-04-23 06:32:32.895: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex -rg


/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
worldoftanks 0.9.18.0 (compiled at 17:54:49 Mar 20 2017) starting on 04/23/17 06:32:39

2017-04-23 06:32:39.871: INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex -rg -clientGraphicsAPI d3d9

 

 



Xhilodium #5 Posted Apr 23 2017 - 07:25

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 30 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    04-14-2017
Problem solved it was Razer Synapse.

dstud208 #6 Posted Apr 23 2017 - 19:18

    Captain

  • Players
  • 17742 battles
  • 1,775
  • [-BRO] -BRO
  • Member since:
    10-15-2012

View PostXhilodium, on Apr 22 2017 - 23:25, said:

Problem solved it was Razer Synapse.

 

Ah that makes sense. WoT for Mac really doesn't play nice with synapse 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users