Jump to content


[0.9.20.0] YasenKrasen Colored Messages + session statistics [ENG] [05.09.2017]

YasenKrasen Session Stats Statistics Session Statistics Colored Messages 0.9.20.0 9.20.0

  • Please log in to reply
51 replies to this topic

Poll: [0.9.20.0] YasenKrasen Colored Messages + session statistics [ENG] [05.09.2017] (44 members have cast votes)

What Version of YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Core (23 votes [52.27%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 52.27%

  2. Vanilla (18 votes [40.91%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 40.91%

  3. Mini (3 votes [6.82%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 6.82%

What addon's for YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Alternative In-game battle messages (Skulls) (7 votes [12.96%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 12.96%

  2. Graphical Battle Messages (11 votes [20.37%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 20.37%

  3. Additional backgrounds (13 votes [24.07%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 24.07%

  4. None addon's (23 votes [42.59%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 42.59%

Vote Guests cannot vote Hide poll

Willster419 #21 Posted Jun 03 2017 - 20:54

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14623 battles
  • 160
  • [REL2] REL2
  • Member since:
    05-29-2011
Thanks!

Dado_Ze #22 Posted Jun 04 2017 - 15:43

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

Updated version up, main mod is reverted back to previous updated script, but there is an additional beta features section for users they had no issues with the new script :)

Don't forget to remove previous cache.json!


Edited by Dado_Ze, Jun 04 2017 - 15:48.


Dado_Ze #23 Posted Jun 08 2017 - 15:00

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

Update for 0.9.19.0.2 up, check the change log for details.

Beta features also updated....



Zino_596 #24 Posted Jun 09 2017 - 17:35

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

The new updated version does not have this feature in it. can that be added back in?

 

 

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u1/Zino_596/BattleResults.jpg



Dado_Ze #25 Posted Jun 09 2017 - 20:00

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012
Its optionally available addon, check the Beta Features at first post.

Zino_596 #26 Posted Jun 09 2017 - 20:12

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostDado_Ze, on Jun 09 2017 - 11:00, said:

Its optionally available addon, check the Beta Features at first post.

 

Thanks .. i see the beta has one(1) .wotmod file in it (yk.beta.wotmod) and the YasenKrasen_core_09.19.0.2 has three(3) files in it ... 

how do incorporate the Beta?

 

When i put the .beta in the YasenKrasen directory;

the directory now looks like this

yk_backgrounds.wotmod

yk_beta.wotmod

yk_color_msg.wotmod

yk_statistics.wodmow

 

I have the feature requested (great thanks), however i no longer am able to look at past battles in the notification center.


Edited by Zino_596, Jun 09 2017 - 20:26.


Dado_Ze #27 Posted Jun 09 2017 - 22:45

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

View PostZino_596, on Jun 09 2017 - 19:12, said:

 

Thanks .. i see the beta has one(1) .wotmod file in it (yk.beta.wotmod) and the YasenKrasen_core_09.19.0.2 has three(3) files in it ... 

how do incorporate the Beta?

 

When i put the .beta in the YasenKrasen directory;

the directory now looks like this

yk_backgrounds.wotmod

yk_beta.wotmod

yk_color_msg.wotmod

yk_statistics.wodmow

 

I have the feature requested (great thanks), however i no longer am able to look at past battles in the notification center.

 

You did it correctly, the mentioned bug was present in earlier versions of the mod (was a conflict with PMOD), but later it was fixed, strange no one else reporting the bug anymore, need to research.

Post your python.log (in spoiler)



Zino_596 #28 Posted Jun 09 2017 - 23:03

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

This is today's Pyhon log .. i did a lot of moving stuff around to see if i could get it to work. (and by that i mean i removed the yk_statistics.wotmod to see if it made a difference)

 

 

here is the most current ... (just now)  will all 4 files in the directory

 

Spoiler - 6 8 2017 1530 pst

 

 

 

 

 

 


Edited by Zino_596, Jun 09 2017 - 23:31.


Dado_Ze #29 Posted Jun 10 2017 - 01:55

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

Chose one of possibilities till we get it fixed...

1. Remove yk_beta.wotmod

2. Remove everything related to PMOD

3. Try to update PMOD, there is a newer version



Zino_596 #30 Posted Jun 10 2017 - 17:42

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostDado_Ze, on Jun 09 2017 - 16:55, said:

Chose one of possibilities till we get it fixed...

1. Remove yk_beta.wotmod

2. Remove everything related to PMOD

3. Try to update PMOD, there is a newer version

 

where is the new version of PMOD?

Dado_Ze #31 Posted Jun 10 2017 - 18:07

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

View PostZino_596, on Jun 10 2017 - 16:42, said:

where is the new version of PMOD?

 

Well it's not so simple, author of PMOD do updates on Russian forum and WG mod portal, because of your config for PMOD you need to wait till the modpackers translate it.

I'm not sure do your previous config will work with the update (there are some lines added to config), but if you want to try, just extract/replace the wotmod package.

Zino_596 #32 Posted Jun 12 2017 - 21:39

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostDado_Ze, on Jun 10 2017 - 09:07, said:

 

Well it's not so simple, author of PMOD do updates on Russian forum and WG mod portal, because of your config for PMOD you need to wait till the modpackers translate it.

I'm not sure do your previous config will work with the update (there are some lines added to config), but if you want to try, just extract/replace the wotmod package.

 

i will wait ..hopefully we can get this feature soon ... it is really nice

Zino_596 #33 Posted Jul 01 2017 - 00:48

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostZino_596, on Jun 09 2017 - 08:35, said:

The new updated version does not have this feature in it. can that be added back in?

 

 

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u1/Zino_596/BattleResults.jpg

 

Has this been updated to include this feature?

Dado_Ze #34 Posted Jul 01 2017 - 01:02

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

View PostZino_596, on Jun 30 2017 - 23:48, said:

 

Has this been updated to include this feature?

 

It is available as an additional feature/download, because of conflicts with other mods I separate it.

Dado_Ze #35 Posted Jul 01 2017 - 15:47

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012
Updated beta features with many fixes, all credits to Krzysztof_Chodak.

Dado_Ze #36 Posted Jul 12 2017 - 19:57

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

Update for 0.9.19.1, check the change log

Beta Features will be also updated, asap...

Resources and Influence related macros are removed, they was anyway added at the point they are removed from battle results and caused with newest patch not calculating stats at all.



Dado_Ze #37 Posted Jul 12 2017 - 20:43

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

Beta features also updated.



Dado_Ze #38 Posted Jul 23 2017 - 15:13

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012
Updated for 0.9.19.1.1

Zino_596 #39 Posted Jul 23 2017 - 15:43

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17877 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostZino_596, on Jun 09 2017 - 08:35, said:

The new updated version does not have this feature in it. can that be added back in?

 

 

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u1/Zino_596/BattleResults.jpg

 

Does this feature work now?

Dado_Ze #40 Posted Jul 23 2017 - 17:55

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 41 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012

View PostZino_596, on Jul 23 2017 - 14:43, said:

 

Does this feature work now?

 

It's working like usual, but you should try it in combination with other mods that caused conflicts (that are maybe in mean time updated), just add beta features wotmod package to already installed mod.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users