Drive a Tank: Kasota, MN on July 15, 2017

• Please log in to reply
141 replies to this topic

Shibadogdog #101 Posted Aug 03 2017 - 02:26

Sergeant

• Players
  • 38529 battles
  • [DPS] DPS
Support gave me an email address for the event management on 7/28 I have yet to receive any response from them, what's more I reopened my support ticket ( they closed it after giving me the email) that was 2 days ago no response to that. I have a bad feeling about ever receiving any of the promised goods let alone compensation. It would be nice if they would post a blanket statement as to how they intend to deal with these issue's for EVERYONE involved. They specifically stated on several occasions in writing that only the paid ticket holders would receive any of the extra items. 

landedkiller #102 Posted Aug 03 2017 - 04:03

Captain

• -Players-
  • 7788 battles
It is very frustrating I really want to create a youtube video on it but I am a novice on it. The only thing we can do is ask outside people like IGN to perhaps do a video on it. This is the stupidest thing I have ever seen any company in my life due not putting out a blanket statement like you said or any form of communication other than one email. It is clear that they are trying to do damage control by ignoring tweets sent to them. Wargaming you need to grow up and show some customer service I work in customer service and if my employer did this a lot of people would stop shopping there.

Clown68W #103 Posted Aug 04 2017 - 16:06

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 12532 battles
  • [HARMZ] HARMZ

View PostShibadogdog, on Jul 30 2017 - 14:56, said:

Happy to see some of you are getting compensation, they haven't offered me anything. Last I heard they don't even have a timeline for shipping seems like this is a low priority for them. I bought tickets for myself and my son, I really can't say I'm very happy with them. 

Same here. got no tank yet.

Edited by Clown68W, Aug 04 2017 - 16:19.