Jump to content


auto aim working on and off...


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

KingofDragons #1 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 02:23

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 17024 battles
  • 262
  • Member since:
    05-14-2011
This is starting to get a little old.. Anyone else have same problem ? 

_GeorgePreddy #2 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 02:41

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 20 battles
  • 1,155
  • Member since:
    05-15-2017
No

Dceriana98 #3 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 04:00

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 22653 battles
  • 157
  • [RIP-U] RIP-U
  • Member since:
    08-29-2013
yes if u are refearing to presing 1 time right mouse botom and then autoaim activate and deactivate immediately.

Suicidal_Enemy #4 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 04:08

    Captain

  • Players
  • 48618 battles
  • 1,396
  • Member since:
    12-01-2013

Auto aim can be useful,

 

But more times then not it screws ya lol



Mudman24 #5 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 04:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 36183 battles
  • 11,886
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012
Well many people are reporting lag and packet loss. The only time I've had problems with auto aim is when there is lag involved, so this might be your issue.

Jaspo #6 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 05:57

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 24897 battles
  • 308
  • [4HIM3] 4HIM3
  • Member since:
    03-12-2015
Autoaim seems to only work reliably for me when in targeting view, is this how it's supposed to be?

Mudman24 #7 Posted Jul 09 2017 - 06:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 36183 battles
  • 11,886
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012

View PostJaspo, on Jul 08 2017 - 22:57, said:

Autoaim seems to only work reliably for me when in targeting view, is this how it's supposed to be?

No, it should work zoomed out as well. 



thrashmaniac999 #8 Posted Jul 13 2017 - 06:36

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 8462 battles
  • 141
  • Member since:
    02-15-2016
the detection for autoaim is not working properly




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users