Jump to content

Skin Girls und Panzer visible en Multiplayer? Android

3 replies to this topic

Nekito_Attack #1 Posted Jul 11 2017 - 15:07

Private

• -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 2

Me preguntaba una vez porque mi amigo de Pelotón se emociono tanto por el skin de un tank Marder xxx con un skin de GuP...

Al verlo lo note que era muy bonito pero me acerque demas interrumpiendo su camino de baralla :'v

Estuve investigando mucho pero mucho sobre esos skins custom,dicen que es visible en la pc, otros en android o iOS pero lo que me queda en dudas es lo siguiente...

Como puedo activar el skin personalizado o como debo hacerlo para que wargaming me acepte el skin que e instalado desde mi android para que los multigadores vean el skin?

Seria de gran ayuda si me dieran muchas respuestas :3 soy muy novato en esto xD

Dracheherr #2 Posted Jul 11 2017 - 16:39

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 30584 battles
  • 326
  • [CRTBL] CRTBL

Google translation:

I wondered once because my friend's platoon were both excited by the skin of a Marder tank xxx with a skin of GuP...

Seeing him noticing that it was very nice but others approaches me interrupting their way of baralla:'v

I was researching much but much about those custom skins, they say that it is visible on the pc, others on android or iOS but left me in doubt is the following...

As I turn the custom skin or as I do it so that altaya accept me the skin is installed from my android so that the multigadores can see the skin?

Would be helpful if they give me many answers: 3 I'm very new to this xD

Yo no comprende 

Nekito_Attack #3 Posted Jul 11 2017 - 18:30

Private

• -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 2

Full spanish uwu

English Ultra Bad :c

Pepetruelo #4 Posted Jul 12 2017 - 01:26

Major

• -Players-
  • 19353 battles
  • 2,601

View PostNekito_Attack, on Jul 11 2017 - 10:07, said:

Me preguntaba una vez porque mi amigo de Pelotón se emociono tanto por el skin de un tank Marder xxx con un skin de GuP...