Jump to content


Region changer (Multiclient) - one client for playing on all clusters


  • Please log in to reply
50 replies to this topic

xCaige #21 Posted Feb 18 2018 - 04:48

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30850 battles
  • 217
  • [-M1-] -M1-
  • Member since:
    07-08-2013

Hmm read the setup deleted the catch in %appdata% deleted python file etc replaced the mods folder with one from you mod (this is only mod I usualy do not run mods but thought id give this  a shot) but when I try to log in to a different region it says setting up hangar, equipment, store then back to log in screen, click login again and says you have been disconnected from server..

 



malfrat77 #22 Posted Feb 19 2018 - 09:31

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 45291 battles
  • 73
  • Member since:
    04-09-2015

any plan to add the LATAM server for america ? this is the only server that seem to be missing that we need in america. if the LATAM server is missing, all the south american players can't use this mod :P

 

btw cheers man keep up the good work Shura



ShuraBB #23 Posted Feb 19 2018 - 10:01

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
I'm sorry, in the haste of the release came the old wrong version. Redownload it.

HArNbATOP_ontheRUN #24 Posted Feb 21 2018 - 09:13

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 33802 battles
  • 76
  • [MAZUT] MAZUT
  • Member since:
    06-05-2013
does it works when another patchs or micro patchs released?

ShuraBB #25 Posted Feb 21 2018 - 09:22

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
it works

JLdragon #26 Posted Mar 18 2018 - 05:59

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 17017 battles
  • 284
  • Member since:
    02-14-2012
I decided I would give this mod a shot.. created an EU server account earlier today, installed this mod.. I was able to log into the server.. EU2 - had bout 120 ping. ofc being a brand new account EU serverside, the bootcamp video comes up to do the whole training thing.. game stops responding up at the  click battle Battle button. will not proceed to start the actual bootcamp tutorial session.

Edited by JLdragon, Mar 18 2018 - 06:15.


JLdragon #27 Posted Mar 18 2018 - 06:03

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 17017 battles
  • 284
  • Member since:
    02-14-2012
will try the newly uploaded one and will see if I can get further. if works, will let you know shortly
 Mod still not allowing to go beyond the battleground screen (button is there, highlighted) does not load beyond that point.

Edited by JLdragon, Mar 18 2018 - 06:15.


ShuraBB #28 Posted Mar 18 2018 - 11:01

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
:facepalm: This is not a mod issue. Look carefully at the prompts! And you can always press "Esc" and exit the training mode ...

Edited by ShuraBB, Mar 18 2018 - 11:18.


ShuraBB #29 Posted Mar 20 2018 - 17:03

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.0 release

ShuraBB #30 Posted Mar 29 2018 - 18:46

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.0.1 release

ShuraBB #31 Posted Apr 07 2018 - 15:21

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.0.2 release

ShuraBB #32 Posted Apr 12 2018 - 16:35

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.0.3 release

iDestroya #33 Posted Apr 21 2018 - 02:30

    Captain

  • Players
  • 52414 battles
  • 1,005
  • [LMAO] LMAO
  • Member since:
    06-06-2011
This is a great little mod. Thanks ShuraBB

ZeroCounty #34 Posted Apr 21 2018 - 13:48

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 6927 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    10-25-2017
Will chk this out buddy...thanks :)

ShuraBB #35 Posted May 02 2018 - 13:07

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.1.0 release

Reloooo #36 Posted May 03 2018 - 07:21

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 355 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    05-03-2018
Server usa not working. Please fix it

ShuraBB #37 Posted May 03 2018 - 10:54

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
The answer here

Silversound #38 Posted May 04 2018 - 15:32

    Major

  • Players
  • 38374 battles
  • 4,603
  • [-P-] -P-
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011
Bump.

ShuraBB #39 Posted May 17 2018 - 20:17

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6 battles
  • 399
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
- Adaptation to the 1.0.1.1 release

iDestroya #40 Posted May 26 2018 - 07:46

    Captain

  • Players
  • 52414 battles
  • 1,005
  • [LMAO] LMAO
  • Member since:
    06-06-2011
Hi Shura, when I go and click on "edit" to edit an account the client crashes.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users