I have a discord group for people want to toon with unicums

• Please log in to reply
125 replies to this topic

MountainGoatNoName #121 Posted Aug 31 2017 - 03:01

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 9736 battles
  • [ATKRE] ATKRE
Grandbattle count down channel created https://discord.gg/WdYcU9H everyone can invite people to this channel .

Edited by MountainGoatNoName, Aug 31 2017 - 03:01.

MountainGoatNoName #122 Posted Sep 01 2017 - 12:03

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 9736 battles
  • [ATKRE] ATKRE

Adopt a puppie for a week channel created.

Syko_ - Today at 8:52 PM
@everyone

Bluenicum/wannabe unicum available for adoption! I've been playing the game for almost two years now and I'm happy with my progress so far, but I still have quite a ways to go to be more competitive, to the levels that I desire to achieve. I've been approaching 3k recent WN8 slowly but steadily, and I've recovered my winrate back to about 60% after being in a 2200/~56% slump for several months. My goal is to reach about 3000/~65% recents and develop the consistency skills to maintain that level.

I do, however, want a suitable tutor who can help me improve my game to reach these goals, since I'm honestly the type of person who needs one-on-one coaching for this kind of BS.  Some of the main things I feel I need to work on are decision making in all stages of the game, as well as positioning, team comp reading, et cetera... other things I fail to remember since it's almost 4 in the morning as I write this.

My in-game name is the same as my Discord, but with an underscore attached to the end. Shoot me a message either on here or in-game!

MountainGoatNoName #123 Posted Sep 02 2017 - 13:15

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 9736 battles
  • [ATKRE] ATKRE

looking for good oceania players to platoon :)

And tierX platoons to count down grand battle

Edited by MountainGoatNoName, Sep 02 2017 - 13:27.

MountainGoatNoName #124 Posted Sep 05 2017 - 01:40

First lieutenant

• -Players-