I'm not in control of my Tank......who is?

Bugs hacks

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

TboneOathKeeper #1 Posted Aug 10 2017 - 18:47

Private

• -Players-
  • 15900 battles

Hello Everyone,

Hope all is well with everyone. Can anyone help me? I'm new to Public Testing and I found many issues. Due to the hundreds of messages in the Forum. How do I make sure I'm being heard by World of Tanks.

I did find one big issue on the "Public Testing". Which only happened maybe 2 or 3 times after about 50 battles. I would find myself at the end of the game and only a few players left. Out of no were my Tank would start to move by itself , even worse was being Hull down and Pinned . It seemed that someone was trying to drive forward into fire. I had "NO CONTROL" at these times. Other issues were clear shots that should have Pinned target , but for some reason they would bounce. Even after trying different rounds and positions it still would bounce. Almost like the Tank I was firing at had some sort of Protection on it. High Explosive should do something to any tank when fired enough rounds at target. Any Help you guys can give would be Helpful. Thank you very much and Good luck and Happy Hunting.

xX_C4N4D14N_S1N_Xx #2 Posted Aug 10 2017 - 18:56

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 24355 battles
  • [M_N] M_N

View PostTboneOathKeeper, on Aug 10 2017 - 12:47, said:

Hello Everyone,

Hope all is well with everyone. Can anyone help me? I'm new to Public Testing and I found many issues. Due to the hundreds of messages in the Forum. How do I make sure I'm being heard by World of Tanks.