I don't care what you or WG says, I'm convinced MM is rigged.

• Please log in to reply
81 replies to this topic

Grimdancer #1 Posted Aug 10 2017 - 20:45

Sergeant

• Players
  • 15942 battles

I'm no pro, but my win% is was on the rise.

I've been playing mostly tanks I do well in. Tanks that fit me well and I play well, and all have win% higher than 50%. Over the course of the last few months, my win% and overall ratings have been going up.

But every once in a while I get on streaks like the one I am on right now. Bad. Very bad. The last few days I've lost nearly 75% of the battles I've played. It doesn't seem to matter how well I do. I'm doing just as well as I always have in the tanks I've always done well with. The difference is the teams I'm getting put on. They are bad. Very bad. Constantly doing outrageously dumb/stupid things to get themselves killed. I am convinced that when you play well and your win% starts to steadily rise, you get put with tomatoes by design.

Here is a snip from the WG patent on Matchmaking. You can find the full patent here https://www.google.c...tents/US8425330