STOP THE BUFFS - Tanks are Losing their Identity

Buff balance tanks russian bias nerf

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

Poll: STOP THE BUFFS - Tanks are Losing their Identity (53 members have cast votes)

You have to complete 100 battles in order to participate this poll.

Are tanks losing their Identity?

1. Yes (32 votes [60.38%])

Percentage of vote: 60.38%

2. No (21 votes [39.62%])

Percentage of vote: 39.62%

Is it a good thing?

1. Yes (19 votes [35.85%])

Percentage of vote: 35.85%

2. No (34 votes [64.15%])

Percentage of vote: 64.15%

Vote Hide poll

Asassian7 #21 Posted Aug 17 2017 - 01:44

Major

• Players
  • 23739 battles
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU

View PostHippowolf, on Aug 17 2017 - 12:34, said:

​Just want to say.  You have a LOT of posts on this forum.  Not implying anything at all, just found that number to be a bit amazing.  GJ.

lol, well I've been posting since like 2012 and used to spend a lot of my time on the forums when like on the bus going to school/waiting for classes/etc etc etc. 

View PostAvalon304, on Aug 17 2017 - 12:39, said:

The Type change isnt even happening in 9.20... its happening the patch after it at this rate.

well theres goes any desire I had for 9.20 to be a thing ever

wjenkins229 #22 Posted Aug 17 2017 - 06:24

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 29220 battles
  • [KOS] KOS
Type 59 buff, what is this wizardry you speak of.  Will I get my acceleration back???  Will I once again bounce a round?   Tell me, tell me, I want to know?

Aegis270 #23 Posted Aug 17 2017 - 12:20

Captain

• -Players-
  • 11404 battles

Now hold on. You can lambast WG for [edited]servers, and OP premiums, and terrible balance, and wonky game design, and premium rounds, and every single gimicky game mode they release and drop within half a year, and I won't mind. But don't you dare say that some of these buffs aren't warranted.