Jump to content


9.20 Full List of Changes


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

CabbageMechanic #1 Posted Aug 29 2017 - 22:22

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 7368 battles
  • 254
  • [WGA-A] WGA-A
  • Member since:
    09-19-2010

Hey Tankers,


It's time for 9.20!  Downtime is scheduled for Wednesday, August 30 from 01:00 PT (04:00 ET) to 07:30 PT (10:30 ET).  

 

Full notes listed below:
 

Grand Battles


 

Changes to Maps

 

Vehicle Changes

 

Ranked Battles

 

Improved Equipment

 

SPG Stun Mechanic Changes

 

Directives

 

Misc.


Feedback threads will be posted in the relevant forum tomorrow after you have had a chance to interact with the changes.

Happy Tanking!






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users