Jump to content


1 v 1 Tournament - Season 1 Week 2


No replies to this topic

AnonymousHippopotamus #1 Posted Sep 09 2017 - 00:21

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 14726 battles
  • 1,442
  • [HIPPO] HIPPO
  • Member since:
    03-30-2015

 

Week 2 Season 1 of Fight Night Fridays, a 1 v 1 tournament is tonight!  (Registration 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT  Tournament Starts at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT)

 

Everyone is welcome to join even if you didn't participate in Week 1

 

Come compete for your chance at 5,500 gold in prizes + Premium time throughout the Season!

 

All the information about the tournament can be found here:  http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/552642-new-1-v-1-tournament-to-be-hosted-every-friday/

 

If you'd like to play just PM me in game or join my Twitch stream (twitch.tv/AnonymousHippopotamus_) between 7:30 PM ET - 8:30 PM ET to sign up.  The tournament starts at 8:30 PM ET!





Reply to this topic



  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users