Jump to content


Sandbox battle won't load

sandbox Load in locks client

  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

84Doc04 #1 Posted Oct 11 2017 - 22:54

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 17018 battles
  • 1,044
  • [E-T-D] E-T-D
  • Member since:
    11-10-2014

Load up screen is normal, albeit the progress bar is a bit slow, but the battle never launches.  The client hangs at the load up.

Escape key menu for settings and desertion work fine, but the battle never starts.



Doomslinger__ #2 Posted Oct 11 2017 - 23:07

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 21 battles
  • 54
  • Member since:
    10-09-2017
I was watching Anfield streaming sandbox today and he was saying it was some of the Chinese tanks that would cause the game to freeze up on the battle load screen. He made a training room and did some testing and I think there was a wz heavy chinese tank or td that was causing a glitch with the battle loading.

Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #3 Posted Oct 11 2017 - 23:16

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013

In a Object-140 tier 10, waited 10+ mins at the battle screen. no load into the game, but garage says tank is in battle. tier 6, never got into the battle screen at all.

 


Edited by Cmdr_Adama_BSG75, Oct 12 2017 - 01:09.


bbarton #4 Posted Oct 11 2017 - 23:20

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 29016 battles
  • 44
  • [DRKLN] DRKLN
  • Member since:
    08-24-2012

1/3 my team does not load into battle

1/3 other team does not load into battle

1/3 battles work

very frustrating

excellent graphic's



Sycoticz #5 Posted Oct 11 2017 - 23:31

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26877 battles
  • 29
  • [RELIC] RELIC
  • Member since:
    05-29-2012

seemingly any team with a 5a or chinese td wont load into battle.When you aim at the 5a during a battle it has no outline and the penetration marker doesnt register it.

 

 



Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #6 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 00:20

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013

Tier 10, it just did it again. 30 tanks ready and waiting, never loaded onto the map.

 



Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #7 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 01:06

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013

OK, tier 10 again, this time in a IS-7. Made it to battle screen, waited and waited. Never loaded. Then the sound of defeat happened after 4 or 5 mins. Went to battle results to see that the other team apparently loaded, but ours did not except for 1 tank. An arty. No one had any damage on our team except for 1 shot by our arty. Weird. 

 



Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #8 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 01:16

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013
Just got in, Object-140 again, this time it was the other team that did not load. We did have heavies on our team. 

Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #9 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 01:24

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013
 Other team did not load for the third time. We went exploring.

Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #10 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 01:26

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013
NA and EU players on this server in the same games. There be Russians here!

Cmdr_Adama_BSG75 #11 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 02:25

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30451 battles
  • 108
  • [HAL-X] HAL-X
  • Member since:
    05-04-2013

Been playing for awhile, it seems the Chinese line and the WZ-111's are not working right, keeping those teams with them out of the games. And tier 10 seems to be the most populated at this point..

 



Dadrox #12 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 04:07

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 13974 battles
  • 428
  • [77ARC] 77ARC
  • Member since:
    03-02-2013

View PostCmdr_Adama_BSG75, on Oct 11 2017 - 17:26, said:

NA and EU players on this server in the same games. There be Russians here!

 

Uhhh, the Sandbox is a Russian server.....

 



RuZoO #13 Posted Oct 12 2017 - 06:42

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 16474 battles
  • 67
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010
That's right, who pick WZ-111 5A or Chinese TD, whole team going AFK, no one can load, now im playing and both teams have WZ-111 5A and all 30 players didn't get in, just all names appearing dark silver on loading screen (means they are not in battle) 

Edited by RuZoO, Oct 12 2017 - 06:43.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users