Jump to content


Sandbox bugs... so far...


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

markfreeman #1 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 04:20

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 3660 battles
  • 5
  • [7ARBN] 7ARBN
  • Member since:
    03-15-2013

One minor bug that i encountered was that the flags on your base don't wave, they're just static like it's on the moon or something...

 

I also noticed that there are no "Elite" tanks, even though all the modules are researched for you prior to you purchasing them

 

The ground is black for a few seconds when you first load into a game.

 

 



Fnatical_Fringe61 #2 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 04:30

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 33656 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    03-15-2013
i also  have  black terrain when loading in to battle, also cant see tank outlines, I see half  of  the tank outlines  at least 20m away from  tank have to  blind  shoot, OH I have good gaming  pc!

Fnatical_Fringe61 #3 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 04:32

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 33656 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    03-15-2013
maps  look  good  tho

Edited by Fnatical_Fringe61, Oct 15 2017 - 04:33.


SacherMasoc #4 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 04:52

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 8548 battles
  • 738
  • Member since:
    01-07-2016

You know there's an exclusive Sandbox forum, right? There are always bugs and what not to report, your feedback is more applicable and relevant there.

http://forum-sandbox.worldoftanks.com/ 



Mikosah #5 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 04:56

    Major

  • Players
  • 17582 battles
  • 3,904
  • Member since:
    01-24-2013
Might as well spread the info as far and wide as possible. I'll throw in one more bug, that the options relating to whether the map border is "always visible", "visible upon pressing ALT", and "visible upon appraoch" all behave as though the border should be always visible.

Xeraux #6 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 05:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 23937 battles
  • 10,007
  • [T___T] T___T
  • Member since:
    04-30-2011

View PostMikosah, on Oct 14 2017 - 19:56, said:

Might as well spread the info as far and wide as possible. I'll throw in one more bug, that the options relating to whether the map border is "always visible", "visible upon pressing ALT", and "visible upon appraoch" all behave as though the border should be always visible.

If you look at the info bit by the "upon approach" option, you'll see that it specifies that as "within 300m". No bug.



Mikosah #7 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 05:11

    Major

  • Players
  • 17582 battles
  • 3,904
  • Member since:
    01-24-2013

View PostXeraux, on Oct 14 2017 - 22:01, said:

If you look at the info bit by the "upon approach" option, you'll see that it specifies that as "within 300m". No bug.

 

I meant what I said, I made a deliberate point of going well beyond that distance and looking to see if the border was still visible, and it was. Then again I've only tried with the 'dashed line' setting rather than solid. I'll attempt to do the same with the solid line later.

Xeraux #8 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 05:14

    Major

  • Players
  • 23937 battles
  • 10,007
  • [T___T] T___T
  • Member since:
    04-30-2011

View PostMikosah, on Oct 14 2017 - 20:11, said:

 

I meant what I said, I made a deliberate point of going well beyond that distance and looking to see if the border was still visible, and it was. Then again I've only tried with the 'dashed line' setting rather than solid. I'll attempt to do the same with the solid line later.

Oh well, I guess yes bug then.

I haven't paid a bit of attention to the border myself, I'm too busy running through hay bales and such.



PONTO_2 #9 Posted Oct 15 2017 - 17:37

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 58410 battles
  • 6
  • [J4F] J4F
  • Member since:
    07-07-2015
I still don't have voice messages, maybe in next update. Did have a wild battle on El Halluf in the water on 8 line it would splash up obscure vision wash over the tank




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users