Jump to content


Server Issues


  • Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

TallyNole #41 Posted Oct 30 2017 - 20:32

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 30769 battles
  • 287
  • [WANKO] WANKO
  • Member since:
    09-22-2013

View Post_Schneller_Heinz_, on Oct 30 2017 - 12:48, said:

In case you did not know that Level3 is a subsidiary of G-Core labs which is a subsidiary of wargaming.

So I am pretty confident if wargaming actually wanted, they could get a handle on this issue. Smile_blinky.gif

 

Wargaming owns G-Core but I don't believe they own Level3.

_Schneller_Heinz_ #42 Posted Oct 31 2017 - 02:10

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 1931 battles
  • 1,301
  • Member since:
    02-05-2015

View PostTallyNole, on Oct 30 2017 - 20:32, said:

 

Wargaming owns G-Core but I don't believe they own Level3.

 

They don't owe level 3, but they have been contracted by wargaming.

So I would say that wargaming has control over them if the service is unsatisfactory.

 

http://investors.lev...nt/default.aspx


Edited by _Schneller_Heinz_, Oct 31 2017 - 02:12.


SquirrelSquadron #43 Posted Nov 01 2017 - 05:09

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-01-2017
LAST 3 HOURS cannot play due to "scheduled sever maintenance". THERE ARE NO COMMENTS or UPDATES about what is happening from anyone.!!!!!

Coftron #44 Posted Nov 09 2017 - 10:07

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 30572 battles
  • 46
  • [-G-] -G-
  • Member since:
    04-02-2013

Looks like they applied a micropatch, I just turned on a booster to try and grind out the 2 remaining marathon mission wins I needed, if they reset the server time to tomorrows missions I'm gonna be pissed.

 



wisdomforged #45 Posted Nov 09 2017 - 19:43

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 13161 battles
  • 6
  • [G-M-U] G-M-U
  • Member since:
    02-07-2014
I updated client micro patch and go to log back in and I get a error message telling me "This App cannot be run on this PC" anyone know what this could be about? Never had this happen Before?


ratsac #46 Posted Nov 12 2017 - 03:45

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-05-2011
Seriously WHERE TF is the Australian server???? its always down and im sick of 200pings on singapore. wont be buying any premium craptill this gets sorted




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users