So WG is there a SA server in the works?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
25 replies to this topic

dpmgumby #1 Posted Nov 05 2017 - 22:55

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 1015 battles

First let me remind you I am new to the NA so I have no idea if this is a dead issue or a live issue?

Is there plans for a SA server anytime soon?

I have been here for a week and a bit and I have noticed a lot of south american flags being waved.

I also have to say that these same tankers tend to be a handicap to the team.

Now I am sure there are some really good players from South America, but in general I have come to a scientific conclusion that Tanks are not a south american thing......

I mean do they have tanks in south america?

Ive never seen a picture of the Great Argentinean Tank Division? or the Brazilian Heavy Division?

So we can't really blame them for not understanding the basic idea of warfare.....

If there was a server though, then they could all play together and against each other .

Some say that I am being mean, but look at it from thier side of the argument.

They .... in general ..... have trouble understanding how the game is played so you see them mostly hiding in the back or afk or rushing off to the exact opposite area that any normal player would go.... and they dont chat.

That must be frustrating for them.

If they had there own server and played against other south americans only, they would probably come out from hiding and engage each other...... this could only make them better players.

So lets help out those in South America, lets help them become Great players!

Thank you for your support.

_PM #2 Posted Nov 05 2017 - 23:12

Sergeant

• Players
  • 15224 battles
  • [VILIN] VILIN
NA is a dead/dying server. No way they would split the population. We'll all be on EU before a SA server happens.

LeaveIT2Beaver #3 Posted Nov 05 2017 - 23:26

Major

• -Players-
  • 28284 battles
  • [BRIG] BRIG

View Post_PM, on Nov 05 2017 - 17:12, said: