Transferring crew and loosing xp............

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

dpmgumby #1 Posted Nov 14 2017 - 04:42

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 853 battles

Okay I am new to this server but I assume all the servers play the same when it comes to rules about xp and how its transferred in the crew from tier to tier.

Maybe this is a new thing or even an old thing because I admit I have not grinded up the ladder for quite a long time now.

I am playing Lights and have been grinding my Luch's for quite awhile.

I got my Luch's crew up to first skill and 25% of 2nd skill

I then transfer and pay credits for each crew member to be transferred at 85%, I thought "sweet I will have some extra crew xp in the second  skill.

Then a button comes up and says that only the first skill will be learned and only to 90%.

So now im playing my Leopard and I dont even have my first skills anymore?

When did this happen and holy crap this sucks.

Yes yes yes this is a FTP game so they need to make money......... I get that.

But dont offer 85% xp credit and then say.... nope we will only give you 90% of your first skill.... nothing about this makes sense.

If its 90% of first skill, then put that on the button as the Regimental School, 

This will really slow down the process of grinding to tier 10 if I want to get there with some decent amount of crew skills.

WG you make my Brain Hurt

dexatrin82 #2 Posted Nov 14 2017 - 04:44

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 17475 battles
  • [AR-PA] AR-PA

View Postdpmgumby, on Nov 14 2017 - 04:42, said:

Okay I am new to this server but I assume all the servers play the same when it comes to rules about xp and how its transferred in the crew from tier to tier.

Maybe this is a new thing or even an old thing because I admit I have not grinded up the ladder for quite a long time now.

I then transfer and pay credits for each crew member to be transferred at 85%, I thought "sweet I will have some extra crew xp in the second  skill.