Jump to content


WGA SHOULD GIVE COMPENSATION FOR BUGS THAT ARE NEVER RESOLVED

COMPENSATION BUG BUGS PROBEMS

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

rubberbarron #1 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 01:17

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 45356 battles
  • 76
  • [SG] SG
  • Member since:
    09-08-2012

This bug started in early October and WGA never fixed it. Due to the bug I cannot put equipment on my AMX MLE AC 48, and therefore cannot play it competitively. My suggestion was to give me the AMX 50 FOCH, the next tank in the tech tree, and transfer my crew. Tech support never answered my request. FYI: I re-installed everything on my computer except the operating system, removed all mods, and made several networking commands per their instructions, and nothing worked.

 

Eric Burns 

Hello rubberbarron,

Thank you for your reply. We'd like to inform you that this issue has happened in the past and is related to a server sync problem between our server and your account.

At this time we've raise this issue to our dev team to resolve this on our end.

You've provided us with what we need and will be placing this ticket on hold in the meantime. Once more information is known, we will reach out to you again.

Best Regards,

Eric Burns



rich73 #2 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 01:20

    Major

  • Players
  • 44321 battles
  • 5,288
  • Member since:
    10-17-2011
Good luck with that!

GeorgePreddy #3 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 01:30

    Major

  • Players
  • 14291 battles
  • 6,303
  • [L_LEG] L_LEG
  • Member since:
    04-11-2013
Play a different tank for awhile, I imagine you have more than one.

XVM_Camo_Net_ #4 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 01:37

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 13440 battles
  • 308
  • [NICO] NICO
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012

You need equipment to be competitive? Over half my tanks don't have equipment.

 

 

 

That tank is bad tho so idk.



dpmgumby #5 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 01:50

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 1015 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    10-27-2017

I totally agree with you

 

but dont expect WG to feel the same

 

More importantly dont expect many here to agree, just typical troll replies

 

play another tank, why do you need equipment.....

 

feel your pain.

 

 



ImaKillYou #6 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 02:05

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 24227 battles
  • 689
  • [-GENT] -GENT
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011
LOL! You want WG to give you a free tank cuz you can't put equipment on current tank? :trollface:

rubberbarron #7 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 02:11

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 45356 battles
  • 76
  • [SG] SG
  • Member since:
    09-08-2012

View PostXVM_Camo_Net_, on Nov 14 2017 - 19:37, said:

You need equipment to be competitive? Over half my tanks don't have equipment.

 

 

 

That tank is bad tho so idk.

 

I find it hard to believe you play without a med kit, repair kit, or a fire extinguisher.

 



Lethalhavoc #8 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 02:21

    Major

  • Players
  • 37986 battles
  • 9,966
  • Member since:
    01-18-2013

Did you delete your wot appdata?

Uninstalling the game does not remove your appdata... Just fyi.

 

What the heck, try this real fast.

 

Close the game. Then Windows start button, type in %appdata%, select roaming, select wargaming.net, select and delete the WoT folder.

Boot up the game and see if it helped.

 


Edited by Lethalhavoc, Nov 15 2017 - 02:24.


rubberbarron #9 Posted Nov 15 2017 - 04:18

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 45356 battles
  • 76
  • [SG] SG
  • Member since:
    09-08-2012
I did all that when tech support told me to.





Also tagged with COMPENSATION, BUG, BUGS, PROBEMS

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users