• Please log in to reply
145 replies to this topic

3nr0n #141 Posted Feb 22 2018 - 01:45

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 15568 battles
  • [K-H] K-H

View Postuberdice, on Feb 21 2018 - 01:55, said:

You really don't need skilled crews to seal club. Tank parameters are so poor, and base DPM is so high compared to hp, that all you need is a basic understanding of vision and literally just how to aim and you can club hard with even a 75% crew.

I am currently going up the Japanese line and have the Type 97 Chi-Ha I placed a 75% trained crew in it.  I am running vents(+10 to skills) cammo net and binos,  The crew does not have any skills just a "mail order" crew.  The tank is really fun and as soon as I have killed a T18 that I have missed on my way to getting USA expert I will be climbing up the ladder.  Since I have some bit experience in game play I am doing pretty well, not trying to club seals just grinding a tank and trying to kill the T18 that sooner or later will be on the enemy team.

n00bfarmer #142 Posted Feb 22 2018 - 04:42

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 21 battles
Go watch some live streamers and you will see why veteran (skilled) players are jaded. They consistently get top xp and damage on their teams and still get loss streaks and xvm focused by arty. Veteran players are getting tired of carrying all the "play for fun" players who don't help get wins. Quickybaby uses xvm in game and you can see in most of the battle results where the red/orange wn8 players scored on the bottom. They fill the bottom half of the battle results score screen in almost every battle. Those one shot wonders are the first ones to insult their allies and teams on losses. Veteran players are just getting sick of all the hypocrisy from those players. If a player can't score in the top 5 slots for xp earned on his teams, he should not be calling his teams bad when he is part of the reason for a team losing.

Son_of_Sam_47 #143 Posted Feb 22 2018 - 09:26

Private

• -Players-