• 14644 battles
  • [SF-V] SF-V

JLdragon #2 Posted Jan 20 2018 - 20:42

Corporal

• Players
  • 14644 battles
  • [SF-V] SF-V

Welcome to my Reskin Forum Post!

​I have enjoyed graphic editing for many years using a variety of image editing programs (paintshop pro 9, photoshop, photoshop elements, flash, etc..) for my personal enjoyment.

When I started playing Wot shortly after beta, I have seen it grow in so many ways. Now there is no shortage of some truly amazing reskinned and Remodeled tanks. After I posted one of my most recent reskinned tanks (Austin powers Cromwell), I have decided, like many other players I see on across the WoT forums, to start sharing my own reskinned creations so you can also enjoy them in your game.

I will be adding more tank reskins as time permits and my creativeness keeps flowing.

​If at anytime you would like to request any of the current reskins on a different tank model, reply and or PM me with the tank model and which reskin you would like..

Make sure to follow and or revisit daily as new Tank reskins are added.

All Reskin requests may be a similar but not exact match.

​File and image Detail information:

The required zip file will be linked to each Tank Title available for download via Mediafire.

right click the title and choose open in new tab or window so that you are not redirected from this post.

​​All Reskinned Tank models are based on WoT SD Client.

​Place the extracted zip files into the following directory: (game/World of Tanks/Res_mods/Current version/Vehicles)

All zipped files are set as the following: (Vehicles/country/tank folder location)

Any camouflage applied to the following reskins may distort and or hide the reskin.

Onto the Tanks!

Austin Powers Cromwell

Permafrost T28

Spoiler

Agent Orange T28

Spoiler

Agent Green T28

Spoiler

Wicked Green T28

Spoiler

Agent Orange Type 59

Spoiler

Edited by JLdragon, Jan 21 2018 - 08:24.

HisNameWasSethRich #3 Posted Jan 20 2018 - 20:53

First lieutenant