Clans

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

Dragon1972 #1 Posted Jan 25 2018 - 23:23

Corporal

• Players
  • 19105 battles
  • [DBDM] DBDM

So i have been playing WOT since 2011 ,  I have run my own clan Marauders back before xvm was a thing lol . i have been every kind of officer in many different types of clans (none of witch lived up to my expectations) . i get along with others for the most part i am a team player and i am always willing to teach and learn . the biggest problem for me is the lack of organized leadership , i understand that this is just a game to 50% of the players in this game , they are here to play tanks and have fun , i on the other hand still want to have fun but need to be in a clan that has its ducks in a row , that is able to provide training and other activity's such as strongholds advancements and clan wars , even platooning , just getting together with who ever is online and using ts is what i call hodge podge , and well i have to say that if i want to get better at this game in a team game , well you have to be part of a team to do that right ? lol i have seen some fancy ts setups and web sights from some of the clan i have looked into and man on the cover it looks like they might be the clan for me , and then i see they got 99 members and i think ok well this clan has to be active with that many members right lol guess again its the same as before they have 99 members but only 6 to 12 of there members are active lol and its not the same people all the time it changes nightly . ohh and lets not forget about the other 12 members on line but not in ts doing any thing with the clan lol ,