Game will not connect "synchronizing equipment and consumables"

• Please log in to reply
35 replies to this topic

Perdikkas #1 Posted Feb 03 2018 - 11:14

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 6717 battles

Hello,

I have been playing for 9 months with no problems on my Mac desktop running Sierra.

Yesterday:

Game launches

I hit connect.

Get message "Synchronizing equipment and consumables"

Then nothing happens... I never get to the garage.

I have re-installed game, and get same result.

any thoughts?

thanks

p.s.  I am not sure if I downloaded MacWrapper.... I just followed the links on the WOT website to load game.

Edited by Perdikkas, Feb 03 2018 - 11:15.

Winnipeg_Jets_Fan #2 Posted Feb 03 2018 - 13:55

Sergeant

• Players
  • 418 battles
  • [-LHN-] -LHN-
get a buddy to try his account on your computer, see if he can load, some people have problems if they have too many crew, tanks in garage/barracks

Perdikkas #3 Posted Feb 03 2018 - 14:48

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 6717 battles

thanks

I will try

Dracheherr #4 Posted Feb 03 2018 - 16:01

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 36423 battles
  • [CRTBL] CRTBL
Sounds like there is a file integrity issue. There is a file integrity check you can run, but I forget how to do it. Can someone tell him how, please?

black_colt #5 Posted Feb 03 2018 - 18:46

Major

• -Players-
  • 3641 battles

View PostPerdikkas, on Feb 03 2018 - 02:14, said:

Hello,

I have been playing for 9 months with no problems on my Mac desktop running Sierra.

Yesterday:

Game launches

I hit connect.

Get message "Synchronizing equipment and consumables"

Then nothing happens... I never get to the garage.

I have re-installed game, and get same result.

any thoughts?

thanks

p.s.  I am not sure if I downloaded MacWrapper.... I just followed the links on the WOT website to load game.

Generally the message is an issue with your network connectivity.

How did you reinstall the game?