Jump to content


Training Room Glitch


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
47 replies to this topic

duff48 #1 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:04

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Anyone who reads this, we need help! 5 of us are stuck in a Training Room and can't do anything but chat. We can't start a game or anything, we can't even leave! Please help!

UNTIEDSTATES____OF__AMER #2 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:07

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4605 battles
  • 187
  • Member since:
    05-26-2011
Are you stuck in the game or the battle?If battle I have no idea,but if when starting then click a little button near the map and click exit battle.

duff48 #3 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:09

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostiCanown, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:07, said:

Are you stuck in the game or the battle?If battle I have no idea,but if when starting then click a little button near the map and click exit battle.

We're stuck in the training room where you can see who's there and chat, but there is no game going on.

UNTIEDSTATES____OF__AMER #4 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:13

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4605 battles
  • 187
  • Member since:
    05-26-2011

View Postduff48, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:09, said:

We're stuck in the training room where you can see who's there and chat, but there is no game going on.
Then above the map,click the EXIT battle thing and you should be free.

duff48 #5 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:14

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostiCanown, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:13, said:

Then above the map,click the EXIT battle thing and you should be free.

We have been, it just makes a red line around it and stays the same.

Saga #6 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:18

    Captain

  • Players
  • 50747 battles
  • 1,592
  • [-FKS-] -FKS-
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Just click any other tab at the top.  Click Depot, Store, whatever. . .that'll move you out...pretty sure

duff48 #7 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:19

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostSaga, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:18, said:

Just click any other tab at the top.  Click Depot, Store, whatever. . .that'll move you out...pretty sure

Tried that too... It says "Tank Locked".

Saga #8 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:20

    Captain

  • Players
  • 50747 battles
  • 1,592
  • [-FKS-] -FKS-
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
CTRL+ALT+DEL

Open task manager.  Kill the WoT process.  Log back in.  That work?

stickjock #9 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:21

    Major

  • Players
  • 5345 battles
  • 5,134
  • [USBOT] USBOT
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Exit game and restart if all else fails...

Not sure what the problem is... just checked a training room m'self and no problems... click exit, it exited, made a room and deleted room, no problems...

duff48 #10 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:23

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Done it all. Exited, logged out, came back in, everything. Still won't let me out.

duff48 #11 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:24

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Do you think any of you could get an Admin in here?

duff48 #12 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:25

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Anyone? Help!

stickjock #13 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:26

    Major

  • Players
  • 5345 battles
  • 5,134
  • [USBOT] USBOT
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Shutting the game down didn't work??  Seriously??  Submit a ticket to support is most likely the only other option...

I do find it hard to believe that 5 of you are stuck in a Training Room even after shutting the game down and restarting... 1 I can see... but 5...

Anyhow... ticket to support is your next step I guess...

duff48 #14 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:27

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View Poststickjock, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:26, said:

Shutting the game down didn't work??  Seriously??  Submit a ticket to support is most likely the only other option...

I do find it hard to believe that 5 of you are stuck in a Training Room even after shutting the game down and restarting... 1 I can see... but 5...

Anyhow... ticket to support is your next step I guess...

Ticket? You mean PM?

duff48 #15 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:28

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
I'll give you a screenshot if you wanna see.

duff48 #16 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:29

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Here's a screenshot. Tankmaster owns the room.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Glitch.PNG   83.58K


stickjock #17 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:35

    Major

  • Players
  • 5345 battles
  • 5,134
  • [USBOT] USBOT
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Technical Support service : Website: http://support.worldoftanks.com/ or via email support@worldoftanks.com

Go to the website for support OR email them directly...

duff48 #18 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 00:40

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5890 battles
  • 371
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View Poststickjock, on Sep 01 2011 - 00:35, said:

Technical Support service : Website: http://support.worldoftanks.com/ or via email support@worldoftanks.com

Go to the website for support OR email them directly...

Done.

RAGER1 #19 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 02:16

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 43136 battles
  • 15
  • [TEAM1] TEAM1
  • Member since:
    04-15-2011
I'm still stuck in there, SOMEONE GET US OUT!!!!

Yankee #20 Posted Sep 01 2011 - 04:36

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 39059 battles
  • 9,950
  • [-G-] -G-
  • Member since:
    08-02-2010
I've gotten guys out of bugged companies by sending platoon invites, which I have tried now with duff and rager, please check your invite window




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users