Jump to content


Global Map Freeze

Update Global map freeze

  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 02 2018 - 16:43

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3033 battles
  • 287
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hey Tankers,

 

Due to update 1.0.1 being released, the Global Map will be temporarily frozen during these times:

 

  • Start - 3 May 05:00 PST / 07:00 CST / 08:00 EST
  • End - 5 May 05:00 PST / 07:00 CST / 08:00 EST

 

If we have any other updates or information, we will be sure to update this thread.


Edited by Jambijon, May 02 2018 - 16:44.


airsoft_man #2 Posted May 02 2018 - 16:44

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 15078 battles
  • 305
  • [_OOF_] _OOF_
  • Member since:
    10-26-2015
Cool! so excited for the Italian tanks!

BiGAl5216 #3 Posted Jun 18 2018 - 17:36

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 64985 battles
  • 62
  • [MUG-F] MUG-F
  • Member since:
    12-12-2011
SO WHERE IS THE MAP GOING TO OPEN AGAIN DOES ANYONE KNOW ????

simba90 #4 Posted Jun 18 2018 - 21:51

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 15657 battles
  • 867
  • Member since:
    06-03-2012

View PostBiGAl5216, on Jun 18 2018 - 16:36, said:

SO WHERE IS THE MAP GOING TO OPEN AGAIN DOES ANYONE KNOW ????

 

It'll probably go back to the US like before the campaign.

AmmoWhacked #5 Posted Jun 26 2018 - 11:51

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 3372 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    05-22-2013
@Jambijon any news on when the map will open up again?

AmmoWhacked #6 Posted Jun 28 2018 - 11:41

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 3372 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    05-22-2013
Hello? Wargaming? Who do we ask this question to if not here???

AmmoWhacked #7 Posted Jun 28 2018 - 11:42

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 3372 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    05-22-2013
ooops double post 

Edited by AmmoWhacked, Jun 28 2018 - 11:42.


yewchung #8 Posted Aug 19 2018 - 09:59

    Major

  • Players
  • 21870 battles
  • 4,766
  • [NEWBI] NEWBI
  • Member since:
    05-03-2011
When is the next map freeze?

Panzer451 #9 Posted Oct 15 2018 - 04:12

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 33873 battles
  • 174
  • Member since:
    12-12-2011

Is there still T6 maps or is it just 8 or 10 now?

 



yewchung #10 Posted Nov 14 2018 - 05:06

    Major

  • Players
  • 21870 battles
  • 4,766
  • [NEWBI] NEWBI
  • Member since:
    05-03-2011

View PostPanzer451, on Oct 15 2018 - 11:12, said:

Is there still T6 maps or is it just 8 or 10 now?

 

 

Just 10s





Also tagged with Update, Global, map, freeze

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users