Jump to content


Centurion Action X On Track Token Issue Resolved

UI On Track Issue Centurion action mission

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 04 2018 - 18:54

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 2650 battles
  • 128
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hello Everyone!

 

If you were attempting to complete some of the On Track missions for the Centurion Action X you may have noticed a little issue with the UI reflecting your progress, specifically with the token credit.

 

That issue was resolved shortly after it was being reported. To compensate we threw the net a little wide and credited out 3 tokens to everyone who played one battle between the following times:

 

April 27th 04:20 PST / 06:20 CST / 07:20 EST to April 30th 10:30 PST / 12:30 CST / 13:30 EST

 

Before Credit
After Credit

 

In addition, the 3 tokens received will contribute to earning the T2 Light Tank mission, "This Track Leads to the Armory," along with the "Equip Your Tank Part I & II.

 

I hope this clears up any confusion!

 

 

 

 



CynicalDutchie #2 Posted May 04 2018 - 20:21

    Major

  • Players
  • 38863 battles
  • 3,500
  • Member since:
    05-18-2011
Oh so that's why I got 3 tokens out of nowhere...

TVV #3 Posted May 05 2018 - 00:56

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 53459 battles
  • 902
  • [EZ_CO] EZ_CO
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012
I was wondering about the 3 extra tokens as well, and suspected they were given in compensation, which was quite generous. Thank you!

Shibadogdog #4 Posted May 06 2018 - 14:46

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 44932 battles
  • 280
  • [DPS] DPS
  • Member since:
    03-17-2014
Thanks for this! The last time this happened it was never resolved, even though support claimed it was a know issue .





Also tagged with UI, On, Track, Issue, Centurion, action, mission

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users