Jump to content


Celebrating VE Day Mission!

VE Mission

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 07 2018 - 16:57

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3667 battles
  • 574
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hello everyone!

 

You may have noticed this promo when you logged into World of Tanks today, but for those who haven't, we will be celebrating VE day with the following mission:

     

 

 


Mission: Celebrate VE Day (Victory in Europe)

24 Hours Only!

May 8-9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


Rewards:

x2 XP 


Conditions:

Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Win a battle


Restrictions:

All Battle Types

Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher

Repeatable 

Starts from second victory


 

Link to portal article

 

Good luck out there!



YANKEE137 #2 Posted May 07 2018 - 17:20

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 13852 battles
  • 6,410
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
Krazy Glue already spoiled it for you. Do you even forum bro?

heavymetal1967 #3 Posted May 07 2018 - 17:21

    Major

  • Players
  • 71545 battles
  • 21,078
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012
Staff ninjas are the best ninjas. :P

PredatorHong #4 Posted May 08 2018 - 15:27

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 20624 battles
  • 16
  • [STI] STI
  • Member since:
    06-21-2014
T32FL and T44FL are forever or just today?





Also tagged with VE, Mission

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users