Jump to content


Frontline Guide Contest

Contest Frontline Guide

No replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 09 2018 - 21:03

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 2677 battles
  • 134
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hello Everyone!

 

We are currently running a Fontline Guide contest that started yesterday and will be running until May 15th, 2018 at 7:00pm PST | 9:00pm CST | 10:00pm EST.

 

If you want to participate for a chance at some prizes check out the Frontline Guide Contest Thread.

 

GLHF!

 

 

 





Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.



Also tagged with Contest, Frontline, Guide

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users