Jump to content


Frontline Guide Contest

Contest Frontline Guide

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 09 2018 - 21:03

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 2595 battles
  • 59
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hello Everyone!

 

We are currently running a Fontline Guide contest that started yesterday and will be running until May 15th, 2018 at 7:00pm PST | 9:00pm CST | 10:00pm EST.

 

If you want to participate for a chance at some prizes check out the Frontline Guide Contest Thread.

 

GLHF!

 

 

 







Also tagged with Contest, Frontline, Guide

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users