[CT] Update 1.0.2

• Please log in to reply
65 replies to this topic

Joe717MarksmN #21 Posted May 25 2018 - 23:57

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 24365 battles
  • [74TH] 74TH
Joe717THEMARKSMn Also I am an officer in a clan not a corporal. Anyone got any info on the 2 tanks or how they fee.

Talon555 #22 Posted May 26 2018 - 01:11

Corporal

• Players
  • 4676 battles

View PostKirito_San_SAO, on May 25 2018 - 22:27, said:

The amount of stupid in this post is just astounding....

lmbo, guess the troll about op tanks got you. The bottom line is this..dont always nerf, try to find better solutions, like don't release a tank that causes these problems. I believe that nerfs kill games, especially mmo's. The game is free, that's the bottom line. If you spend money here or any other free mmo its at your risk. The developer owns the game and can do what he wants at anytime.

These Forums are for feedback, BAD and GOOD. Try to balance it, don't hammer and troll mercilessly, you may find that they will actually listen and make some adjustments that the Forums try to

lead the developer towards. Tbh, its wishful thinking now since our NA server doesn't really matter in the big picture. Look at the feedback on Russian and euro server, its a lot more balanced and the population 10-fold of ours.

Edited by Talon555, May 26 2018 - 01:12.

iDestroya #23 Posted May 26 2018 - 01:15

Captain

• Players
  • 53145 battles
  • [LMAO] LMAO

View PostJoe717MarksmN, on May 25 2018 - 17:53, said:

I have been waiting a long time for these two Soviet tanks. My nickname is JOE717THEMARKSMn. I read that I wont have to research the tanks. The two Soviets.I kept checking and checking. I would rather have my tanks for free.

lmbo

get on the test server and see if they're free. 

anonym_PiiEmXMhZkGb #24 Posted May 26 2018 - 02:04

Private

• -Players-
  • 0 battles

The AP penetration on the Obj. 777 is a little bit high, should be like 258. APCR  should be 340.