WG Please read this - PLEASE HELP US!

readme changes help love FORTHELOVE WarGaming CryingForHelp PAYTOWIN PAYTOPLAY MatchMaking

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
110 replies to this topic

EmperorJuliusCaesar #101 Posted Jun 08 2018 - 14:22

Major

• Players
  • 30834 battles
  • [EOR] EOR

View Postpish180, on Jun 05 2018 - 07:33, said:

View Postthe_dude_76, on Jun 05 2018 - 16:31, said:

The game is absolutely thriving! This may come as a shock to you but the video gaming world does not revolve around N America. 

And of course I've been listening to the "slow death" argument for about 6 years so forgive my skepticism.

In all honesty this may be the most ridiculous excuse that I've ever heard

Half a billion in profits last year... If that isn't considered "thriving" please feel free to post the appropriate term...

You are so ignorant is funny.  Please omit the facts more to support your viewpoint. 

There are more entities under WG than just WOT... you know that right?  Also, you do know that sales don't necessarily mean success right? Just because I buy 10 premium tanks, 1 doesn't mean I'm playing 10 tanks at a time.  The success of the game depends on people playing it, not paying for it.  It's hard to comprehend but think about it.

"The success of the game depends on people playing it, not paying for it.  It's hard to comprehend but think about it."

WRONG, it only depends on people PAYING, not playing.  Learn economics.

EmperorJuliusCaesar #102 Posted Jun 08 2018 - 14:28

Major

• Players
  • 30834 battles
  • [EOR] EOR

View Postpish180, on Jun 05 2018 - 09:22, said:

For all of those people trolling do some research... if you dare.  Or post some more memes.