Jump to content


Arms race Rewards

Clan wars

  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

NightPiper #1 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:26

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14980 battles
  • 102
  • [CARTL] CARTL
  • Member since:
    10-18-2012
Anyone have any idea when the rewards are given out.

Da_Vinci #2 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:28

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 35878 battles
  • 628
  • Member since:
    10-01-2011
If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

NightPiper #3 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:30

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14980 battles
  • 102
  • [CARTL] CARTL
  • Member since:
    10-18-2012

View PostDa_Vinci, on Jun 07 2018 - 18:28, said:

If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

 

hmm it only said this under the rewards section  winners of the Arms Race event will be able to exchange bonds for vehicles from June 9, 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET through June 25 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET. nothing about the other rewards.... Doesn't seem very clear to me about the other rewards.

pickpocket293 #4 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:32

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 26757 battles
  • 769
  • [FD_UP] FD_UP
  • Member since:
    05-14-2015

View PostDa_Vinci, on Jun 07 2018 - 14:28, said:

If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

 

Ain't nobody got time fo' dat.

F4U_wingman #5 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:32

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 73711 battles
  • 561
  • [MUG-W] MUG-W
  • Member since:
    10-17-2013

View PostDa_Vinci, on Jun 07 2018 - 14:28, said:

If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

 

Some players only read braille. 

Cig753 #6 Posted Jun 07 2018 - 23:48

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 29364 battles
  • 338
  • Member since:
    06-15-2013
i cant read

ironcladtanker #7 Posted Jun 08 2018 - 02:06

    Captain

  • Players
  • 6099 battles
  • 1,384
  • [THK] THK
  • Member since:
    01-06-2012

View PostCig753, on Jun 07 2018 - 17:48, said:

i cant read

 

BUt u can apparently Write!:trollface:

Ash_Canadian #8 Posted Jun 09 2018 - 00:43

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 54115 battles
  • 409
  • [LOAD] LOAD
  • Member since:
    04-10-2014

View PostDa_Vinci, on Jun 07 2018 - 17:28, said:

If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

 

​If you read the rules, it clearly does not.

 

"The winners of the Arms Race event will be able to exchange bonds for vehicles from June 11, 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET through June 25 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET. "


Edited by Ash_Canadian, Jun 09 2018 - 00:45.


Snow_Viper #9 Posted Jun 09 2018 - 07:57

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 18261 battles
  • 96
  • [FD_UP] FD_UP
  • Member since:
    12-29-2011

View PostAsh_Canadian, on Jun 08 2018 - 17:43, said:

 

​If you read the rules, it clearly does not.

 

"The winners of the Arms Race event will be able to exchange bonds for vehicles from June 11, 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET through June 25 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET. "

 

They ninja changed it last minute, as to be expected by this point from staff.

UntamedAssassin #10 Posted Jun 09 2018 - 11:57

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 29710 battles
  • 313
  • [-G-] -G-
  • Member since:
    10-08-2014

View PostDa_Vinci, on Jun 07 2018 - 23:28, said:

If you read the rules, it clearly says june 9.

 

Not any more.... WG ninja changed it to June 11

VicRattlehead_ #11 Posted Jun 09 2018 - 16:10

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 31831 battles
  • 348
  • [GOONZ] GOONZ
  • Member since:
    03-24-2012
If Wargaming was a calendar company, they would print calendars with the 4th of July on July 8th





Also tagged with Clan wars

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users