Jump to content


I need 3 row carousel and hitlog on top next to team list.


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

ARGENTVS #1 Posted Jun 14 2018 - 04:16

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 30322 battles
  • 780
  • [ACA] ACA
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011

I've struggled to frustration all day. No new post and links for them, the XVM was not working properly until I found a mod pack for stats working. Modified the carousel files to show me at normal size slots 3 rows. 
Hitlog was behing team list, I couldn't move it after hours of editing and searching, all topics are olds, standard XVM now is dynamic and I can't manually set the position properly. Trying different modpack files my carousel stopped working. 
Delete all, installed from zero again. I can't get the carousel to work again, I can make it show stats, be the size I want, can't make it be 3 row after editing carousel.xc and its linked files.

 

I'd like to ask anyone who has it to pass me only the files for the carousel in 3 row in normal size (not small) and the hitlog next to the team list like this picture I found on google (that is my same team list option):

 

https://koreanrandom...-1479261501.jpg



ARGENTVS #2 Posted Jun 14 2018 - 04:43

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 30322 battles
  • 780
  • [ACA] ACA
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011

This is how it looks I can't make it 3, first time in years that I have this issue:

 

Posted Image

 

 



Ram_Me_Harder_ #3 Posted Jun 14 2018 - 04:48

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 23544 battles
  • 176
  • [V--S] V--S
  • Member since:
    11-03-2013

you have a 2 row caroussel and already the dmg log in vanilla



ARGENTVS #4 Posted Jun 14 2018 - 05:00

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 30322 battles
  • 780
  • [ACA] ACA
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011

View PostZzimonZzL, on Jun 14 2018 - 00:48, said:

you have a 2 row caroussel and already the dmg log in vanilla

 

That is the problem. I can't get it to work on 3. Sometimes it gives me 3 rows but small, sometimes it just don't give me 3 rows and doing the exact thing.

The picture of the hitlog is not mine. I want it to look like that, like I had, if only I didn't deleted everything I could have used the previous config files.



Ram_Me_Harder_ #5 Posted Jun 14 2018 - 17:31

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 23544 battles
  • 176
  • [V--S] V--S
  • Member since:
    11-03-2013
try asalin mod pack, I think it's like that but i'm not sure I run vanilla :/

BigNaturals #6 Posted Jun 15 2018 - 21:31

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 52232 battles
  • 2,468
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011

here is my 3 row carousel

 

copy the res_mods folder and the contents in it and paste into world of tanks main folder, click yes to merge

 

NO XVM NEEDED

 

http://www.mediafire.com/file/tqv1en2tcx6iscq/3Row_Carousel.zip/file


Edited by BigNaturals, Jun 15 2018 - 21:32.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users