Jump to content


cant rotate turret


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

PANICWAVE #1 Posted Jul 06 2018 - 19:25

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 3889 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    03-07-2017

hi

today was my first day since long time once i joined a battle  ( tiger 1) i wasnt able to rotate turret unless i wrote something in the chat

help



f_a_v_a #2 Posted Jul 06 2018 - 19:42

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 11069 battles
  • 87
  • Member since:
    02-29-2016

Interesting.

 

I had that problem often in FrontLine mode.  I would have to restart the game in order to turn the turret.  Never tried chat to fix it though.

 

 



TreadBreaker37 #3 Posted Jul 06 2018 - 20:28

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 19839 battles
  • 351
  • [FINE] FINE
  • Member since:
    06-11-2012

Have you tried re-installing?



deepinthesticks #4 Posted Jul 06 2018 - 20:37

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 82227 battles
  • 755
  • Member since:
    09-03-2012
I've never been able to get the turret on my Jagdtiger to rotate either.

PANICWAVE #5 Posted Jul 07 2018 - 14:09

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 3889 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    03-07-2017

View Postdeepinthesticks, on Jul 06 2018 - 20:37, said:

I've never been able to get the turret on my Jagdtiger to rotate either.

 

i used tiger 1 , stop acting like you are funny , cause you are not




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users