Jump to content


Updated Stream Schedule


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Gnomon #1 Posted Jul 10 2018 - 16:59

    Training & QA Specialist

  • Administrator
  • 783 battles
  • 369
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    11-23-2015

Morning, everyone! 

 

I just wanted to let you know that we have our newly updated stream schedule up here: Stream Schedule

 

However, I'd be more than happy to break things down here! Keep in mind, though, that all dates are subject to change. 

 

They will be streaming on our official WG twitch channel starting at the following times (feel free to stop by and say hi):

 

Sunday:

AirG

Times - 19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET

Twitter - @AirGwot

Twitch - AirG_Guerrillas

 

Monday:

No streams scheduled. 

 

Tuesday: 

Goshism

Times - 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

Twitter - @_goshism

Twitch - Goshism

 

Wednesday: 

Trobsmonkey

Times - 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Twitter - @Trobsmonkey

Twitch - Trobsmonkey

 

Thursday: 

Goshism

Times - 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

Twitter - @_goshism

Twitch - Goshism

 

Friday:

Sofilein

Times - 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET

Twitter - @SofiGaming

Twitch - SOFILEIN

 

Saturday:

JunkersHiryu

Times - 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

Twitter - @Junkershiryu

Twitch -  JunkersHiryu

 

 



moogleslam #2 Posted Jul 10 2018 - 19:09

    Major

  • Players
  • 40383 battles
  • 4,263
  • Member since:
    12-20-2013
I'll give a thumbs up to Sofi & Trobs.  Both a good watch.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users