Jump to content


Gold Cup Playoffs and Grand Final: New Dates/Times

soccer grand final gold cup playoffs tournament

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

DomoSapien #1 Posted Jul 24 2018 - 17:26

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 13723 battles
  • 535
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012

Tankers,

If you've been following the Soccer Tournaments, you know there was a technical issue last weekend that delayed the Playoff Stage of the Gold Cup from happening at its regular time.


The Playoff Stage, as well as the Grand Final have been pushed back 1 week, with the hopes that this will give players time to accommodate and plan accordingly. We have just finished double-checking the times with our team in HQ and can confirm the following rescheduled timeframe: 
 

Play-offs will be held starting July 28, 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET.

Grand-final. Group stage will be held starting July 28, 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET.

Grand-final. Play-offs will be held starting July 28, 14:50 PT | 16:50 CT | 17:50 ET.

We will be contacting players directly as well to make sure they are aware of the new time-frame, but in case your teammates happen to miss our email: please let them know!

Thank you for your patience and continued support! Good luck out there.

This thread is for information only, please direct all discussion to the Soccer Tournaments Megathread






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users