Jump to content


Pilsen Bug on 1.1

Pilsen Common Test Bug

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Babu_kun #1 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 19:58

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 10714 battles
  • 191
  • [TURCA] TURCA
  • Member since:
    07-24-2013

Had a bug on the west flank (the coal piles and big hills) where the ground would become glitchy and invisible, it was still there physically but you could see through the ground with a lot of flickering.

Also while the ground was glitching out some of the background mountains would flicker in and out of existence.

 

Don't current have screen shots, can get them if they are requested and I can recreate it.



Zanarkand_C #2 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 20:06

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 34999 battles
  • 673
  • [RELIC] RELIC
  • Member since:
    12-06-2014
Probably should have took screen shots or something...

DomoSapien #3 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 20:24

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 14699 battles
  • 1,072
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Can you please submit a ticket with screenshots  or a replay so we can get a bug report in? 

Babu_kun #4 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 20:57

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 10714 battles
  • 191
  • [TURCA] TURCA
  • Member since:
    07-24-2013

or crapreplay, ill check if its visible in that

good idea domo

 



YANKEE137 #5 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 20:57

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 13834 battles
  • 6,382
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
They always want the screenshot.  Domo has no imagination.

Babu_kun #6 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 21:12

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 10714 battles
  • 191
  • [TURCA] TURCA
  • Member since:
    07-24-2013

Ah dang, just checked the replay and it doesn't show the bug, ill get on and see if I can recreate it.

 



65Camino #7 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 21:41

    Captain

  • Players
  • 34642 battles
  • 1,276
  • [2CMBG] 2CMBG
  • Member since:
    09-18-2013
Pilsen, is that the tank factory map? Never mind the glitch, good to know it's back.

DomoSapien #8 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 21:42

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 14699 battles
  • 1,072
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012

View PostYANKEE137, on Aug 07 2018 - 13:57, said:

They always want the screenshot.  Domo has no imagination.

I have plenty of

 

But imagination doesn't do much for bug reports :(

View PostBabu_kun, on Aug 07 2018 - 14:12, said:

Ah dang, just checked the replay and it doesn't show the bug, ill get on and see if I can recreate it.

 


No worries, if not, screenshots would be fine!

 

View Post65Camino, on Aug 07 2018 - 14:41, said:

Pilsen, is that the tank factory map? Never mind the glitch, good to know it's back.

 

​It is indeed! And it's been reworked to make it more viable for lights, mediums, and TD's as well :)


Edited by DomoSapien, Aug 07 2018 - 21:42.


YANKEE137 #9 Posted Aug 07 2018 - 22:10

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 13834 battles
  • 6,382
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
Whoa, don't go all SpongeBob on me.





Also tagged with Pilsen, Common Test, Bug

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users