Jump to content


Unable To Buy Unlocked Tank


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

gadget069 #1 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 19:57

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10060 battles
  • 20
  • [RYZIN] RYZIN
  • Member since:
    11-29-2015
I unlocked the A-43, it is not letting me pay the 925,000 to purchase the tank. 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   wot1.jpg   148.96K


YANKEE137 #2 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 19:59

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 9837 battles
  • 2,811
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
Do you have enough credits?  Yes? Do you have a garage slot?

429cj #3 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:00

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 7385 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010
Do you have garage space?

V_A_C_A #4 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:00

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 21981 battles
  • 1,752
  • Member since:
    06-02-2015
Please, can you confirm that you do have a free garage slot available?

V_A_C_A #5 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:01

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 21981 battles
  • 1,752
  • Member since:
    06-02-2015
Wow... Three posts at the same time, asking the same thing. :P

Clonenw #6 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:03

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 6892 battles
  • 3
  • [PYRMD] PYRMD
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

I'm having this same issue, I can't purchase any vehicles for gold or credits, I've contacted wg and they've told me to uninstall all mods. I've done that and still I can't purchase vehicles. It's weird, I'm redownloading the game right now. Maybe wargaming releasing that patch this morning like 9 am EST caused this bug. Hopefully they'll look into it.

 



gadget069 #7 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:04

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10060 battles
  • 20
  • [RYZIN] RYZIN
  • Member since:
    11-29-2015

Sorry, $2,000,000 credit, 5 open garage slots

 



gadget069 #8 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:12

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10060 battles
  • 20
  • [RYZIN] RYZIN
  • Member since:
    11-29-2015

View PostClonenw, on Aug 09 2018 - 20:03, said:

I'm having this same issue, I can't purchase any vehicles for gold or credits, I've contacted wg and they've told me to uninstall all mods. I've done that and still I can't purchase vehicles. It's weird, I'm redownloading the game right now. Maybe wargaming releasing that patch this morning like 9 am EST caused this bug. Hopefully they'll look into it.

 

 

I'm in no rush, I need to grind more credits anyways. Playing tier 9/10 games eat too many credits. 

Buttknuckle #9 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 45530 battles
  • 2,311
  • [GOONZ] GOONZ
  • Member since:
    03-19-2013
restart game in safe mode and see if it works

The_Illusive_Man #10 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:31

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 12403 battles
  • 2,284
  • [RDDT] RDDT
  • Member since:
    08-30-2014
If your using XVM, thats the issue. Confimed on Aslians forums.

gadget069 #11 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:34

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10060 battles
  • 20
  • [RYZIN] RYZIN
  • Member since:
    11-29-2015
I exited the game and the was a WOT error reporting screen. 

gadget069 #12 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 20:39

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 10060 battles
  • 20
  • [RYZIN] RYZIN
  • Member since:
    11-29-2015

View PostThe_Illusive_Man, on Aug 09 2018 - 20:31, said:

If your using XVM, thats the issue. Confimed on Aslians forums.

 

Yes I am. Ran the game in safe mode and that worked. Thanks

DomoSapien #13 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 23:11

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 13416 battles
  • 439
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012

View Postgadget069, on Aug 09 2018 - 13:39, said:

 

Yes I am. Ran the game in safe mode and that worked. Thanks

 

This is always a great first resort for technical issues. XVM is also a mod, after all :)

OctavariumDT8 #14 Posted Aug 09 2018 - 23:45

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 44765 battles
  • 820
  • Member since:
    07-28-2012

Since Domo replied here, maybe I could ask for attention for some other problems I'm experiencing lately.

 

- Sometimes while in the match, I get hit by someone and then the info stays in the bottom of the screen until the game is over

- Most of the times I can't open someone's clan page

- Hall of fame isn't working for a week now

 

I'm running vanilla. Thanks in advance!



moogleslam #15 Posted Aug 11 2018 - 22:50

    Major

  • Players
  • 37593 battles
  • 3,934
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    12-20-2013
Can confirm.  Caused by XVM.

MountainLion1 #16 Posted Aug 11 2018 - 23:20

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 22180 battles
  • 1,399
  • [TMBPK] TMBPK
  • Member since:
    10-13-2014
Opening the game up in Safe Mode worked for me as well.

Edited by MountainLion1, Aug 11 2018 - 23:23.


I_QQ_4_U #17 Posted Aug 12 2018 - 01:09

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 17047 battles
  • 2,972
  • Member since:
    10-17-2016
Have never used XVM and even running vanilla I can't buy any tanks, safe mode works though.




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users