Jump to content


Player Support Portal Maintenance August 20, 2018


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

Gnomon #1 Posted Aug 17 2018 - 16:52

    Training & QA Specialist

  • Administrator
  • 804 battles
  • 372
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    11-23-2015

Hey, everyone! 

 

I just wanted to let you know the Player Support Portal will undergo maintenance on Monday, August 20, 2018 at Midnight Pacific/03:00 Eastern/07:00 UTC. Knowledgebase articles will continue to be available, but ticket creation and My Tickets will be unavailable. The downtime is expected to last approximately 3 hours.

 

Thanks for your patience!






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users