Filters Service Record Clan Recruitment Personal Rating Stats

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

silbrulf #1 Posted Aug 31 2018 - 11:00

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 6341 battles
  • [T57] T57

So, I've been thinking and I think a useful addition to the Service Record would be a filter function. Let me explain;

Say if I'm a clan recruitment officer and my clan uses a specific array of tanks. Now I see a promising tanker run one of those tanks well. I want to see his PR and other overall stats, but quickly and without going tank by tank. So I click a filter and select the clan tanks and get his PR and other stats as calculated with JUST those tanks. This newly figured Stat array would be likely different than the basic array and I could see how he does in OUR tanks (e.g. MoE, avg Dam, avg Spot, avg Assist, avg Exp, and the all-important accuracy and armor eff stats). Then, with that filter in place, I can do a tank by tank review of THOSE tanks with less work. Plus, the avg player can use the same filter to review their own preferred tanks without sorting through, potentially, 200+ tanks.

The hall of fame is a nice addition, and helpful, but I feel filters would be better.

CynicalDutchie #2 Posted Aug 31 2018 - 12:06

Major

• Players
  • 40589 battles
  • [CYNIC] CYNIC

View Postsilbrulf, on Aug 31 2018 - 11:00, said:

(e.g. MoE, avg Dam, avg Spot, avg Assist, avg Exp, and the all-important accuracy and armor eff stats). 

lolwut? Are we playing the same game?

Average XP is still inflated by premium which makes it completely useless.

Devildog8 #3 Posted Aug 31 2018 - 12:26

Major

• Players
  • 10231 battles
  • [RSHRK] RSHRK
or you can just use wotlabs and get the information on a players stats by tank, I mean do the work man :great:

PuddleSplasher #4 Posted Aug 31 2018 - 12:40

Major

• Players
  • 36613 battles

View Postsilbrulf, on Aug 31 2018 - 10:00, said: