Jump to content


How do I set up and switch to red team account


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

TEXAS_VLAD_THE_IMPALER #1 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 04:39

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19517 battles
  • 168
  • [4HIM4] 4HIM4
  • Member since:
    09-30-2012
Always played green team.  Sometimes I see a player who I just fought a battle with on green team, is now on red team.  Just moments later.  How do I set up an account to be able to switch back and forth?:amazed:

Ndtm #2 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 04:46

    Major

  • Players
  • 17376 battles
  • 4,023
  • Member since:
    05-01-2012
:hiding:

GeorgePreddy #3 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 04:48

    Major

  • Players
  • 14345 battles
  • 9,706
  • [L_LEG] L_LEG
  • Member since:
    04-11-2013

Learn to play, then you'll be happy to always be on the green team.     :)

 

 

Scarlett says "Green Team best team."

 

 



Shortcult #4 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 05:07

    Major

  • Players
  • 36222 battles
  • 4,996
  • Member since:
    08-21-2012

Back in the day, when we had 99 warning points, I got a point for jokingly suggesting something similar.

 

Use your Report button responsibly.



Yao_Wang #5 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 05:09

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 13045 battles
  • 1,256
  • Member since:
    07-21-2014
Okay person has to be drunk trolling or this is a bought account asking that kind of question with 19K battles

xrays_ #6 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 05:36

    Major

  • Players
  • 48371 battles
  • 3,740
  • [FELOW] FELOW
  • Member since:
    08-02-2013

View PostTEXAS_VLAD_THE_IMPALER, on Sep 13 2018 - 22:39, said:

Sometimes I see a player who I just fought a battle with on green team, is now on red team.  Just moments later.  How do I set up an account to be able to switch back and forth?

 

Alt-F4 switches teams mid-match. Give it a try sometime.

 

Also, how much did you pay for the account?

 

x.



The_Boz #7 Posted Sep 14 2018 - 05:39

    Captain

  • Players
  • 9702 battles
  • 1,101
  • Member since:
    06-13-2012

View Postxrays_, on Sep 13 2018 - 20:36, said:

 

Alt-F4 switches teams mid-match. Give it a try sometime.

 

Also, how much did you pay for the account?

 

x.

 

ALT+F4 = best team-switching hack

Drunkenparrot #8 Posted Sep 16 2018 - 06:35

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 17448 battles
  • 339
  • [ZOCOM] ZOCOM
  • Member since:
    09-03-2012

View PostTEXAS_VLAD_THE_IMPALER, on Sep 13 2018 - 19:39, said:

Always played green team.  Sometimes I see a player who I just fought a battle with on green team, is now on red team.  Just moments later.  How do I set up an account to be able to switch back and forth?:amazed:

Switching to red team is easy to do, but you have to follow the exact instructions 

 

First off, to be a player playa  tom need a tier 8 premium.JT88 or IS6 are best, Make sure you buy at least 90 day premium account.

Use spalliner, torsion bars  and +o2.

 

This is a secret setup, so keep it to yourself.

 

Because it started secret  as a hidden skill only Available to the clans with 2500+ Wn8 accounts (everyone everywhere knows the blue and purple players are only good because they a using hacz.) These people 

 

fI forget, it might be a  perk which will start helping immediatley.) you need to have spent 10k Gold, at least 2,500,000 silver and 150 bonds on crew related enhancements.

 

If your games don’t immediately start on the red team don't worry, start playing your worst tier 10 tank making sure to load 100% HE shells and no matter what, aim he for the tracks.

 

Hope this helps....






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users