Jump to content


Registration closed before time


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

marianobernas #1 Posted Oct 11 2018 - 20:18

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 23927 battles
  • 10
  • [TAM10] TAM10
  • Member since:
    07-11-2012

Both 5v5 Tier X fridiay night and saturday 4v4 tier 6 tournaments are closed now but the registration should end tommorow acording to the schedule.... Its just a bug? can you open the registration again?

 

5v5 Tier X: Registration End: 10/12 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

4v4 Tier VI: Registration End: 10/12 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET



makalu2k6 #2 Posted Oct 11 2018 - 20:27

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 63668 battles
  • 612
  • [CHKRA] CHKRA
  • Member since:
    07-09-2011
They reached the intended number of teams in both tourneys. 200 for Friday and 256 for Saturday. That's why they are closed. Doubt that they will reopen them to add more teams. 

marianobernas #3 Posted Oct 11 2018 - 20:32

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 23927 battles
  • 10
  • [TAM10] TAM10
  • Member since:
    07-11-2012

I cant fine anywhere that there is a limit on number of teams....

 

Nevermind, i just found it... this sucks


Edited by marianobernas, Oct 11 2018 - 20:35.


DomoSapien #4 Posted Oct 11 2018 - 22:11

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 13719 battles
  • 529
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Hey folks,

Quick point of clarification: I've included a screenshot to my reply showing where you can see what the maximum number of teams is for a tournament (if any)



That said, I really, really recommend finalizing your tournament teams at most a few days after registration opens. Waiting until the last minute doesn't give us much wiggle room to assist you with roster changes or registration issues.




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users