Jump to content


Inkv3_Gaming Twitch. 9.5k PR Rating/2916 WN8 Rating.

Inkv3_Gaming Twitch Streamer WN8 Personal Rating Professional

  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

Inkv3_Gaming #1 Posted Oct 21 2018 - 23:59

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Italian Tech Tree Grind/Credit Grinding. 2.9 WN8/9k PR Player. Watch, Relax, Enjoy. https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming I will use this thread to post when I got live on twitch. I will also post the videos, that if you missed the live stream, you can catch up on what you missed. You will have a limited time to view the video as it won't be up forever.

Inkv3_Gaming #2 Posted Oct 22 2018 - 04:22

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Here is what you missed today. >https://www.twitch.tv/videos/325769338

Inkv3_Gaming #3 Posted Nov 30 2018 - 16:50

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Winter Challenge is here! I am making an attempt to get the SU-130PM for free! Come watch & see if I can quickly obtain this new premium tank! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

Edited by Inkv3_Gaming, Nov 30 2018 - 16:51.


Inkv3_Gaming #4 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 18:12

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

On Stage IX for the Winter Challange! Almost Complete for the SU-130PM! World of Tanks Gameplay! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(This Stream started on 12/6/18)



Inkv3_Gaming #5 Posted Jan 05 2019 - 18:07

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Playing World of Tanks, I'll be fighting in a 1v1 tier 6 Tournament at 17:00 PST | 19:00 CT | 20:00 EST. Don't miss it! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(This Stream started on 1/5/19)



Inkv3_Gaming #6 Posted Jan 06 2019 - 22:42

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Getting prepped for a 2v2 Tier 10 Tournament at 15:00 PST | 17:00 CT | 18:00 EST! Don't miss it! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream started on 1/6/19)



Inkv3_Gaming #7 Posted Jan 30 2019 - 20:38

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Playing World of Tanks Live on Twitch! Credit/Crew/Exp Grinding. Finishing Excalibur Missions! AMA Stream!. https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream Started on 1/30/19 at 1:30 PM CST)



Inkv3_Gaming #8 Posted Feb 01 2019 - 21:18

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Twitch Streaming World of Tanks! Working on Chimera Missions! AMA Stream! 9.5k PR & 2921 WN8 Player. https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream Started on 2/1/19 at 2:00 PM CST)



Inkv3_Gaming #9 Posted Mar 03 2019 - 19:59

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Twitch Streaming World of Tanks! Streaming a 2v2 Tier X Match at 14:00 CST! 9.6k PR & 2926 WN8 Player. https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

Inkv3_Gaming #10 Posted Mar 28 2019 - 20:31

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Attempting to complete Chimera Missions! 9.5k PR & 2.8 WN8 Player! AMA Stream! I'm Interactive w/ Chat! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream Started at 3/28/2019 at 2:30 PM CST)



Inkv3_Gaming #11 Posted Apr 05 2019 - 16:37

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

Twitch Streaming. TS-5 American Challenge. 1v1 Tournament today at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET! If you have time in your day, come watch! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream started at 4/5/19 at 10:40 CST)



Inkv3_Gaming #12 Posted Apr 07 2019 - 15:57

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

TS-5 American Challenge. 2v2 Tournament @ 4/7 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET. AMA Stream! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

(Stream Started at 4/7/19 at 9:55 AM CST)



Inkv3_Gaming #13 Posted Apr 12 2019 - 23:28

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Stream a 5v5 Tier 6 Tournament & Platoon Gameplay!  https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

Inkv3_Gaming #14 Posted Apr 15 2019 - 19:05

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013

So Frontline is out on World of Tanks, I'm gonna be streaming the game mode over on twitch > https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming. Hope to see some new faces in chat.



Inkv3_Gaming #15 Posted Apr 16 2019 - 03:26

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
What you missed in yesterdays stream > https://www.twitch.t...ge=7d&sort=time

Edited by Inkv3_Gaming, Apr 16 2019 - 18:33.


Inkv3_Gaming #16 Posted Apr 16 2019 - 18:34

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Playing more Frontline on #WorldofTanks. Going to #twitchstream for as long as possible if I can. Come watch at #twitchtv and listen to some music, commentary & watch some tank on tank warfare! https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming

Inkv3_Gaming #17 Posted Apr 17 2019 - 23:43

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 41207 battles
  • 401
  • [11A_D] 11A_D
  • Member since:
    02-03-2013
Time for some more Frontline Mayhem in ! AMA Stream. Music, Chat & Relax Stream. https://www.twitch.tv/inkv3_gaming





Also tagged with Inkv3_Gaming, Twitch, Streamer, WN8, Personal Rating, Professional

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users