Jump to content


not getting any combat research

no research showing

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

SNAGusa #1 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 20:36

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 32301 battles
  • 35
  • [CGA] CGA
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012
Ive play about 10 battles in my T10 Russian tank  and got 0  research  but i have got  free research  burned about 3 personal reserve still nothing  when i turn on accelerate crew training on there no difference no research  for the next tank 227  at all 

GeorgePreddy #2 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 20:42

    Major

  • Players
  • 14680 battles
  • 13,322
  • Member since:
    04-11-2013

Exactly...

 

 

 

 

 

 



Fluffy_Kittens #3 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 20:51

    Major

  • Players
  • 46917 battles
  • 2,728
  • [F0CUS] F0CUS
  • Member since:
    03-06-2011

well for starters, how can you turn on accelerate crew training for a tank that you have not fully researched the next tank on?

plus

when you turn on accelerate crew training, you will NOT bank any research on the tank, it all goes to crew only,

 



Buttknuckle #4 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 21:18

    Major

  • Players
  • 51246 battles
  • 3,007
  • [-RECK] -RECK
  • Member since:
    03-19-2013
if you had accelerated crew training on before the 277 was introduced, it stayed on. You have to turn it off if you want to earn combat xp toward the 277.

4TheBox #5 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 21:18

    Captain

  • Players
  • 31267 battles
  • 1,072
  • Member since:
    04-13-2013

When tech-tree is changed, some tanks enable to turn on crew training without elite status. T10 is one of them with most of Tier 9 LTs.

Please turn off "crew training" to see your battle XP accumulated.  



SNAGusa #6 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 22:54

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 32301 battles
  • 35
  • [CGA] CGA
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012
crew training is off but still no combat research the only research is converting research with gold  that's all i getting

Fluffy_Kittens #7 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 23:04

    Major

  • Players
  • 46917 battles
  • 2,728
  • [F0CUS] F0CUS
  • Member since:
    03-06-2011

does it show up on the list of tanks in the conversion to free exp?

if yes, then its a display error

 



SNAGusa #8 Posted Nov 22 2018 - 23:11

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 32301 battles
  • 35
  • [CGA] CGA
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012

 

thanks for the feed back its working but a little different 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users