47 replies to this topic

RagnarokBazil #41 Posted Mar 03 2019 - 03:37

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 25503 battles
  • [PUBBY] PUBBY

View PostAverageWannabe, on Nov 22 2018 - 19:34, said:

Hey there, friggin noob here...

I'm going to get this token that they give that allow me to get a free tier 6 tank, and I'm not sure which one to choose... 

I am grinding the russian heavies, currently am at the awful t28, but close to get the kv1 . I know the russian meds are good, but i think i want to grind that line from the beginning.

In the other account i had that I ditched (with around 600 battles), I was grinding the italian meds and I quite liked them, I had a tier V already, so maybe I should go with the italian t6... but there is also the german mediums, the .01p in particular, that ends in 4 tier X tanks. So it might be a good choice since the german tanks kind of suck a bit, specially the earlier tiers... as far as i know.

And then there is the Czech line that looks interesting as heck...

I don't know what to do. What do you guys think?

BTW... I LOVE the game, and I suck at it... i feel that I will NEVER learn, but I will NOT give up! ...despite the frustration.

Appreciate any pointers

Take care.

A.W

if you want credits and your free to play the m44 is your best bet. as it earns the most credits as a non prem tank.

P.S: just noticed the date lol

Edited by RagnarokBazil, Mar 03 2019 - 03:37.

No_Regerts #42 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 00:49

Private

• -Players-
  • 48 battles
All of you are nuts. Why wouldn't you get the M-44 or something equivalent so you can complete the missions without grinding the arty line???? Makes no sense to pick the previous tanks mentioned.

Gunn_Fyter #43 Posted Sep 30 2019 - 00:50

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 472 battles