Jump to content


SA bot players.


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

DeplorableGuy #1 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 17:41

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 705 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    08-11-2018

Got put on the SA Server by Auto and noticed during the games that my 6th Sense was not going off when spotted by the bot players...

 

Feature or Bug?



_Tsavo_ #2 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 17:43

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 42696 battles
  • 17,615
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
  • Member since:
    02-16-2011

View PostDeplorableGuy, on Nov 28 2018 - 11:41, said:

Feature or Bug?

Yes



Dig_Baddy #3 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 17:48

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 10823 battles
  • 300
  • [TTRP-] TTRP-
  • Member since:
    10-25-2013

View PostDeplorableGuy, on Nov 29 2018 - 02:41, said:

Feature or Bug?

Most likely a bug mate 

View Post_Tsavo_, on Nov 29 2018 - 02:43, said:

Yes

Lol


Edited by Dig_Baddy, Nov 28 2018 - 17:49.


Cygnus610 #4 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 17:59

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 40919 battles
  • 644
  • Member since:
    04-06-2013

View PostDeplorableGuy, on Nov 28 2018 - 10:41, said:

 

Feature or Bug?

 

Un-Featured Bug....perhaps soon to be Featured!



DomoSapien #5 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 18:02

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 13816 battles
  • 634
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Hm, I don't think this should be happening. Could I trouble you to please submit a ticket to our Customer Support Team and provide them with a replay? Once they take you through basic troubleshooting to eliminate any external factors which may potentially be contributing to the issue, they will be able to file a bug report.

carl20320 #6 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 18:22

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 35617 battles
  • 290
  • [4HIM3] 4HIM3
  • Member since:
    05-04-2015

View Post_Tsavo_, on Nov 28 2018 - 08:43, said:

Yes

 

+1

LOL



__WarChild__ #7 Posted Nov 28 2018 - 20:36

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 22956 battles
  • 3,187
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    06-03-2017

Is your first perk at 100% and is that Sixth Sense?  In other words, do you have a second skill/perk on that tank?

 

6th Sense only works when 100% because it's a PERK and not a SKILL.  Just having it on the tank doesn't mean anything until it reaches 100%

 

__WarChild__

 


Edited by __WarChild__, Nov 28 2018 - 20:40.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users