Jump to content


Log in to Battle Screen


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Radix4257 #1 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 01:23

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 20209 battles
  • 1,455
  • Member since:
    12-13-2010
My screen is black with the map listed and the spaces for the tanks are blank. Then it changes to the in battle screen only after the battle starts.

DVK9 #2 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 01:44

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 25062 battles
  • 579
  • [-TX-] -TX-
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013

remove all mods.

1 at a time add a mod until you find the culprit.



Radix4257 #3 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 01:48

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 20209 battles
  • 1,455
  • Member since:
    12-13-2010
No mods. This happened after today's  update.

Papa_K #4 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 02:04

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 5355 battles
  • 3
  • [BR1] BR1
  • Member since:
    07-03-2011
Same for me after today's update.  No mods.  Blank player list (black) until in the battle with the timer, then OK.

Edited by Papa_K, Nov 29 2018 - 02:05.


OlTanker #5 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 15:55

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 17180 battles
  • 387
  • [3_61] 3_61
  • Member since:
    01-17-2016

Ditto for me.

 



yop0poy #6 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 16:07

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19771 battles
  • 166
  • [RO-TD] RO-TD
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

Posted Image

 

select 2 or 3 option for Tips on Battle Loading Screen



OlTanker #7 Posted Nov 29 2018 - 19:00

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 17180 battles
  • 387
  • [3_61] 3_61
  • Member since:
    01-17-2016
In addition to the lack of player listings prior to battle crash to desktop leaving battle seems to have been reinstated.

Papa_K #8 Posted Nov 30 2018 - 06:11

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 5355 battles
  • 3
  • [BR1] BR1
  • Member since:
    07-03-2011

Screenshot attached.

29 Nov 2018 screenshot_.jpg



Radix4257 #9 Posted Nov 30 2018 - 13:04

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 20209 battles
  • 1,455
  • Member since:
    12-13-2010
Thanks yop0poy I went to settings, changed a few of them, problem solved. Everyone else do as I did and see if it works.

kaiser9 #10 Posted Dec 01 2018 - 01:21

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 17511 battles
  • 28
  • [SF-V] SF-V
  • Member since:
    08-27-2013

View Postyop0poy, on Nov 29 2018 - 15:07, said:

Posted Image

 

select 2 or 3 option for Tips on Battle Loading Screen

 

Yup, worked for me. Was on option1 "text only" changed to option 2 and all is good.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users